arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 346 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.7 Christopher M.
United States
November 03, 2015
see previous review
location, location, location
see previous review- same info, different timing. this hotel is a bit noisier so if you choose to stay here definitely try to get a room on the backside of the street.

7.7 Christopher M.
United States
November 03, 2015
Good service, close to airport
location to airport, customer service, room availability
Traveling back and forth for work purposes. Rooms were clean and tidy, customer service was good and helpful, but didn't go out of their way to list any options *(Ie: restaurants) as they have a restaurant next door which is probably a subsidiary and so that would be counter production

9 Alan M.
Thailand
October 18, 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing
Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.

5 Fidel M.
Philippines
August 25, 2015
Poor lightings and hot room
Location

6.7 Edwin T.
Singapore
August 06, 2015
First time in Cebu
Location, Location, Location
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.

8.3 Amber-Lou S.
Australia
July 22, 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home
Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!

6.7 Antoinette M.
Philippines
July 13, 2015
Berry Good😉
Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food

9.3 Divine T.
Philippines
July 04, 2015
surprisingly good!
Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.

8.7 Rita R.
United States
May 24, 2015
Great hotel for the area
staff, value, distance from airport

9.3 MARK S.
Philippines
May 15, 2015
Good hotel
Confortable. Clean.convenient
Comfortable bed.