arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 897 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 897 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.6 Thomas D.
United States
April 21, 2016
Awesome
I think this is the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly from the minute I walked up to the counter. We had just rode a bus half way across Cebu we were beat and I am sure it showed, but the quick check in and ability to check into the room over one hour early made a lot of difference. The Le' Mon buffet was to die for and the staff there were extremely attentive also. If I ever travel to or through Cebu City again this is where I will be staying.

10 Carl E.
United States
April 15, 2016
Better then expected
Staff, food, coffee shop, rooms, location, price... Was all great.

10 Russell F.
United States
April 11, 2016
Nice place, great buffets!
I spent time here alone as my wife went to visit family. It is close to Ayala center, which is a huge mall in the business district. My only screw up was booking during Holy Week, as the entire town just shuts down for nearly 3 days--malls included. Luckily, the Hotel served up great buffets morning and evening, so no trouble enjoying myself there. Staff was very nice, no problems or issues.

10 Julie C.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
Worth it
A hotel with all the things you need. It's nearby ayala center cebu. Well maintained rooms and boy, I love their shower. Would come back again in the future.

9.2 Han S.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Value For Money
Impress with the reception from check in and out.Bravo job. Your restaurant is the best i ever visited in Philippine ..the food and the service..The supervisor Miss Cen and the chef from Singapore do a very good job..Choice of food is good and the service by the restaurant team is awesome under the leadership of Miss Cen..Keep it up..For sure will check in Golden Prince Hotel my next vist to Cebu.Salamat po.

5.6 Donn F.
United States
March 28, 2016
Rude staff
Very dissappointing. Staff was rude and insulting. Room was not clean

9.2 Dr H.
Germany
March 25, 2016
OK
OK

7.2 Donn F.
United States
March 23, 2016
Staff and food
Except for the front desk the staff was unsatisfactory, and rude. The food is better than before, but the breakfast is over priced and not very tasty. The location is good . Within walking distance to Ayala mall. Although not easy to get a taxi from in front of hotel.

9.3 Huu N.
Australia
March 20, 2016
The only hotel I'd stay with in Cebu
1. Very clean 2. Great staff 3. Location, walking distance to Ayala shopping centre
It's the only hotel I would stay with everytime traveling to Cebu. Its basically my second home to me. Love the staff and the accommodation.

6.8 Rommel M.
Philippines
March 17, 2016
Nice stay
Will be back