arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 732 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

6.7 Patrick P.
Philippines
September 12, 2012
Great location (ideal for backpackers)
cheap and clean hotel
6 of us traveled cebu and we stayed in this hotel. hotel facilities are well maintained as well as the rooms we stayed at. they only offer hotel and breakfast. no swimming pools or gym.

7.7 Darby C.
Philippines
September 10, 2012
Good location with a cheap price
location
We stayed for just one night, but I can say that I'm very much satisfied with the accomodation. The hotel is located in the heart of the city and is near to the city's "must-see" places.

7.3 Talal F.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2012
Good hotel, great location
location and value for money
Budget hotel great for travelers or night life seekers, very close to Mango square and Robbinsons mall. Rooms offers great value for money, however the breakfast setup in somewhat strange.

7.3 Talal F.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2012
Good value for money, and great location
the loation
Budget hotel great for travelers or night life seekers, very close to Mango square and Robbinsons mall. Rooms offers great value for money, however the breakfast setup in somewhat strange.

7.3 Patrick P.
Philippines
September 08, 2012
good enough
clean rooms
we checked in for 1 night for our cebu trip. staffs are helpful and accommodating. though small rooms and breakfast. still our stay there is memorable. =) i'll definitely come back to this place.

10 jim C.
United States
September 07, 2012
Great price for a great hotel!!!
Location was central to city and all shopping
price was awesome will be staying there again on the 17th of september

2.7 Antonio S.
Australia
September 02, 2012
A box full of hair with No window. Hall an oven.
Nice friendly Receptionist. Others Dumb.
Became a bear in hibernation. No window. My room floor Full of thick asian hair, I am bald and jealous but hate hair on feet then bed. Breakfast is in the Lobby out of eskies, near front door and lift. Hallway to room, an oven! Call for assistance, comes a week later after 5 calls. Water reversed, Left is cold-Right is hot. You won't know till you have a cold shower and complain. Stayed in hotels much better. One star !

8 Kok L.
Singapore
August 23, 2012
Very small windowless room
Very good location and fast response from reception and free WiFi
Seriously, the rooms are really small. Pros: You have wifi in your room, but depends on your room. Good signal if the AP is near your room. But on the good side, the location is really convenient. Robinson, is just across the road. SPA at level 2 provides reasonable priced good massage. Jeepney number 12L just outside Hotel goes to Ayala Shopping Mall. 8 peso. SPA at level 2 provides reasonable priced good massage.

7 ADRIANO P.
Philippines
August 22, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet
Value for money & location
The hotel was clean, its location if good as it's within the center of Cebu City. The price is just right and its staff were accommodating. I just have 1 comment though, I can not see any cabinet in our rooms for our shirts,pants, etc. As a traveler, we usually need at least a cabinet & hangers for our dress. The room is quite small, but its already enough at least for resting/sleeping. Toilet & bath is clean & good.

7 ADRIANO P.
Philippines
August 22, 2012
Good Location but small rooms without cabinet.
Value for money
The hotel location is good, its just within the city proper. The rooms are quite small, but good enough for resting or sleeping. Though we can not find any cabinet for our luggage. The room rate is good & the staff are friendly. Overall, I can say its an average hotel with good location, good value for your money, but rooms are small without any cabinet inside.