arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 743 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

EUGENE D.
Philippines
January 07, 2016
Not Worth the Stay
Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.

Ronald K.
United States
December 29, 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor
location location cold air con
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu

Kevin A.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
Not clean
Location
Not great

Kevin A.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
Rooms not clean, noisy staff
Location. Reception nice staff
Over priced, small room

lucas V.
Belgium
December 21, 2015
Grand Prix
Location,
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels

Jeshurun F.
Philippines
December 18, 2015
Hotel cleanliness is an issue
Location
Roaches crawling almost everywhere in the room, poor room ventilation, room lighting is dim/dark, no hot shower, rating for breakfast is poor, no privacy as other staff/housekeeping voices and footsteps while walking along the hallways can be heard late at night or early morning. I have stayed in other hotels with the same or cheaper rates, but still provided good quality service. Hence, I don't see any reason for this hotel to underperform. Sorry for this poor review, but this is my honest experience with this hotel.

dudz T.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
good for sleeping
accessibility, affordability, closeness to the mall

dudz T.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
good budget hotel
good location, room serves its purpose for sleeping, friendly & helpful staff

Kingsley P.
Canada
November 30, 2015
This is good for Short Stay
Location, Elevator, Friendly Staff
Windowless room, noisy air con. The water pressure was too low. The free breakfast is not worth getting up. It is given in a small container and choices are none.

Ronald K.
United States
November 09, 2015
NO SERVICE unless requested
Location
This place for some reason has no more phone service in rooms If you stay more than 1 night you have to request room be cleaned last week I stay 5 nights on 5th day please make up my room empty garbage clean towels ,sheets there is no ref in room for 3 star should have that good for 1 night only .PRICE SHOULD be p 800