arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

6 Junichi K.
Japan
May 03, 2015
good location
location price room
good for oney and location.

5 Geoffrey A.
Australia
April 18, 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.
staff, location
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.

2 Nino A.
Philippines
March 22, 2015
it was ok
location

5.3 Johan E.
Sweden
March 16, 2015
Good for short stay location
Location, convenient to the center, easy to go

7 Nicko P.
Philippines
March 10, 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City
location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.

7 juvie C.
Philippines
March 09, 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.

5 Jan C.
Philippines
February 23, 2015
Filthy
accessible, cheap
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)

4.3 Ma C.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Not so suite!
Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.

6.3 ANTONIO S.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.
Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.

8 sungmoo K.
South Korea
February 03, 2015
good location, clean
location kind wifi
Clean simple but a little small..