arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 732 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 732 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2

7.3 orenthia L.
United States
December 08, 2014
Nice location
location ,price ,location
It was good there I enjoyed the time

7.3 orenthia L.
United States
December 08, 2014
Small room but nice for the price
location, price,and location
It a good hotel with friendly staff ,very helpful an city center.

8.7 John S.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
Cebu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
1.Location is perfert since mall was just a walking distance 2. Staff are accomodating 3. Free wifi
Hotel location is ideal since Robinson is just a block away and Mango Ave is just nearby. Staff are accommodating but the room had no window but accommodation was good considering the price.

6.3 Christian V.
Philippines
December 05, 2014
budget hotel
centrally located, budget friendly, easy access to public transport
it was ok

6.7 Juan I.
Philippines
December 01, 2014
The location is very good.
Location, location & lication only
The room is very small, you can't even move inside.

5 gary E.
Australia
November 22, 2014
Ssame same
Price location
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok

6.7 Alexander A.
United States
November 09, 2014
Good Service but hotel rooms need maintenance
Staff service, next to small mall with places to eat
Stay was Ok but hotel rooms and bathrooms are in need of maintenance, beds are a bit hard , room was dimly lit

7 Yik P.
Malaysia
November 07, 2014
Pleasant and valued for money
Cleanliness is considered OK, Free WiFi in room, Cable TV
Just had a night stay in Gran Prix Hotel after site seeing around Cebu City during the day before going to Oslob for whaleshark watching in the next morning. The location of the hotel is very good, near to malls and you can easily find a few fast food outlets open 24 hours nearby if you feel hungry at late night. My only complaint was the water heater, it seems to work sometime and sometime not. Overall the hotel is OK to stay for a night or two on a tight budget travelers.

7.7 ZULFAHAMI Z.
Malaysia
November 01, 2014
JUST NICE
Comfy Bed, Near to the mall
I ask (receptionist) for metered taxi to transfer me to airport but I get taxi not using it

6.7 austin V.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
just a standard hotel
pillows and bed. cleanliness also
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.