Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Graham C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very Nice Hotel. Good Staff Performance.
Staff. Beautiful Rooms. Good Buffet Breakfast.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Deluxe room and we were very happy with the standard of the room with nice complimentaries and good bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good sleep. The staff at reception were very polite and welcoming, and the staff at breakfast were attentive. Breakfast was very delicious and the Omelette chef was very good. The Breakfast manageress gets a 5/5 because she was kind enough to personally arrange and fetch an alternate for me as I am allergic to Garlic. This was really appreciated and we are already planning to return here next trip.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Nigel T. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Friendly staff, good food and great fooftop bar
Our stay was fantastic. Everything was great, staff kind and welcoming always. Will stay again
Reviewed December 24, 2014

aashoo G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent Place
Clear, Spacious and great rooftop restaurant
Stay was comfortable and rooms were more than expected spacious. Food was also excellent.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

JESS P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
NICE PLACE TO CHILL
NICE ROOMS, GOOD LOCATION, FAIRLY QUITE AND AN ADEQUATE GYM
I like this place not a big hotel but a well managed hotel. I have been there many times and have enjoyed all but one stay
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Reynaliza G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Cozy Place
Cleanliness, Affordability and Comfortableness
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Katherine G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable hotel to stay for a night or two.
The beds are of good wuality as well as the pillows. Very comfortable. The food for breakfast is good with variety of dish. The roof deck restaurant is very charming and has a romantic ambience.
Our stay was very comfortable. We extended for another 2 nights because we were happy with the comfort that it gave us....from a comfortable room with quality bed and nice soft pillows to good food at the restaurant. Breakfast food was good with variety if choices. The staff are friendly and very accommodating making us feel like VIPs. I highly recommend this hotel and would go back there again in my guture trip to Cebu.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Benjie B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good Hotel for Solo Travelers
It has great rooms with provides good comfort, the staffs are prompt and attentive, and the location is strategic for business and leisure
Good things about the hotel: --It's clean and the cleanliness is well maintained -- the staffs are attentive and they are prompt to respond to your needs -- the location is really strategic for business and leisure since it is near to business offices, restos, dining places, etc Things that need improvement: -- very very slow wifi. They don't have a decent internet speed. -- the gym is very small.. It's not even a gym for its lack of equipment and other facilities; it's merely an exercise area.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

DENNIS H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
tried new hotel for us
location room size elevators
not good very much confusion at check in. staff did not seem to care how long we waited at desk shower very poor. water only luke warm at best no matter what time of day
Reviewed December 13, 2014

SANG P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
location is so good.
Ayalya Mall very near 10minuts by work. Cerw is very knind and room is very clean.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

VERNIE S. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Superb value for money
Convenient, value for money, food ok
Reviewed December 07, 2014