Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Blesilda N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and fun
Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Jan L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hotel which I like
good hotel, friendly staffs n great breakfast
Comfortable hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2014

jeffrey W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Still a very nice hotel.
Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

James G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great Exeperience
Convenient Location. Friendly Staff and Delicious Food.
I enjoyed my stay at Harolds because of their excellent service and great staff. They also serve delicious food during breakfast. The location is also convenient for me, it is very accessible to the mall.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Ma L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Personalized service
friendly staff, comfy room, good breakfast buffet
I only stayed at the Hotel for 15 hours, 8 of which i was asleep. But the front desk staff were really friendly (i even got an upgrade when i checked in late at night!) and so were the restaurant staff. The restaurant manager even attended to me personally. I went to breakfast at the last hour for breakfast buffet so the restaurant manager offered to serve some of the dishes straight to my table! Great service. I hope i will get the chance to stay longer to enjoy the hotel's other facilities!
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Katrina A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great!
1) Close to the mall 2) Big rooms and beds 3) Easy transpo
Everything was great! Check-in was fast. We were even able to change our choice of beds during check-in. The rooms and beds were big and clean. Wifi was fast and reliable. Our booking included buffet breakfast which was okay. There were few choices but you can request for bacon which was a plus since it wasn't included in the buffet table. I am definitely recommending this hotel to everyone!
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Benjie A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable to stay
clean, cosy but small room
So far it was good, though internet connection in my room was not that fast but it was clean and the staff are friendly and helpful
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Alphabet S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Accessible, friendly staff, spacious room
Friendly staff
I like the hotel and it is accessible. If you wish to go to the malls and restaurants in the area, it will take about 10-15mins to get good dining. I also like the friendly staff as they helped me get a cab easily. Checking in was also quick.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Korina G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
great hotel
great hotel
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Danny C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean & centrally located
roon is clean with comfortable bed, complete toiletries & clean toilet, centrally located
My flight arrived around 7:30am & so I requested for early check in which I was accommodated. Not only was I allowed the early check in, I was even upgraded to their Executive Suites ( their highest category room ) which made me the more happier. My trip started so well with this hotel that it made my whole trip memorable. The bed is very comfortable. Toilet is very clean with complete toiletries. Hotel is centrally located & easy to take taxi going to Ayala business & mall district. Check in & out was a breeze. However, breakfast buffet has limited choices. But since their rates are very reasonable, it is still a value for money hotel. Definitely coming back again as this was my 4th stay.
Reviewed June 23, 2014