Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Anna M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
pleasant stay
good food, clean room, free wifi anywhere in the hotel
hubby had high compliments to the pasta chef during our dinner. breakfast was good for the price. the rooms are nice and clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Li Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
value for money
Clean, good location, professional management; value for money
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Li Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean, comfortable
clean
Clean, comfortable, value for money; good location
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Guoliang C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice with reasonable price
very nice, good location and friendly welcome
very good. if I go to Cebu again, i will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Antonio V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant, safe and comfortable
Wi-Fi was fast, attentive staff specially the roof deck restaurant.
Very very satisfied, we were upgraded to a superior room and the staff were very accommodating. The Roof deck staff were also superb. Room had a balcony that was child friendly and gave it a touch of hominess. Would highly recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Colin R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Had a great stay for New Years Eve
Fast Internet, Great View, Great Breakfast Buffet
The check-in was a bit slow because we arrived early, but waiting in the restaurant was nice and then they put us in a great room on the top floor so we could watch the fireworks on New Years.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

alan K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
had too much expectations based on positive feeds
staff, location, concierge
typically value for moneyfriendly staff and central location
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Ronald T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
You can get better price in other nearby hotels
Attentive staff, clean room
Stay was ok. We could have stayed better at Quest hotel for the same price. Food on their dinner buffet is poor. Eat there only when your hungry and tired to go out.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Shenny T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Room is new n clean.
Dinner is good
Room is good, but not convenient because no shop around. Must go by Taxi. Simple Breakfast ,not many choice.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

neal F. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
It was a great stay like always love this hotel
staff, management, and the RD area
Reviewed December 29, 2013