arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1393)

Business travelers (233)

Couples (526)

Solo travelers (413)

Families with young children (72)

Families with older children (60)

Groups (89)

Excellent
8.5
based on 1393 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Facilities
7.8
Location
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Value for Money
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6

7.7 Guan Y.
Hong Kong
September 21, 2013
centrally located hotel
clean room. fast service. location is the best
The hotel is good. The room is okey, clean and good air conditioning. The staff are very attentive to your needss. However they dont allow u to xtend for an hour for free. Every hour xtend is chargeable. Sigh. But anyways over all still ok.

9.7 neal F.
United States of America
September 12, 2013
it was a great stay staying there in dec again
clean room, close to shopping centers and the customber service was great
it was great always come back here to this hotel, will be back Dec 31,2013 thru 3 Jan 2014 the staff here are always great

8 LEONIDES L.
Philippines
September 06, 2013
best value for money
cleanliness, location, ambiance
very pleasant stay. its one of my hotels of choice in cebu for business.

7.7 hyuna L.
South Korea
September 11, 2013
overal it was okay
location. clean. staffs are nice
it was quite new hotel . so everything was new and clean. even though I arrived at hotel earlier than check in time, they were willing to help me to check in and nicely asked me to wait for that. but I asked some sandwiches and towels to front desk it did not work it well .

6.3 Ng S.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
Is good and Clean
Clean, neat and friendly
So far so good. No complaint. staff is friendly and nice Only thing is that breakfast not so nice.

7.7 Rodney P.
Australia
August 30, 2013
Return Guest
Value for money if you get a good deal on Agoda

10 maja B.
Philippines
August 30, 2013
great value for money
food, spacious and clean rooms and fast wifi
i like that there's complimentary drinks upon arrival and during reservation. it was a secured place as you will not be able to go to any floors unless you're booked and have a key. the room is clean, beautiful and i love the bathtub and the entire bathroom. the bed was absolutely comfy and relaxing.

10 MATTHEW S.
Philippines
September 07, 2013
Great and perfect Hotel to Stay!
Nice room, great food and location very accessible to shopping districts.
Great and love to stay again. Large and clean room. Location is very accessible and convenient for public transport and locatednear shopping areas, hospitals and churches

9 Pavel T.
Israel
August 29, 2013
Was nice, I'm my 3rd time there
big room, comfortable bed, nice roof bar
It was pretty good. Nice room, amazing night roof bar, friendly staff. A bit poor breakfast, and slow internet

8.7 Florencia F.
Philippines
August 26, 2013
Our stay was excellent except for the breakfast.
big rooms, good price and clean
It was very good. We were upgraded to the suite room may be because when we check in our room was not ready yet. It was 3 pm. But the room was excellent! My husband and I liked it.