Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1428 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Kenny T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean room, centrally located, value for money
Value for money, staff is attentive and it is near the CBD
Hotel was clean and rooms were fine. Centrally located but about 35 mins from the airport and beaches. If it is the city u wish to be in, it is a great hotel to be at. However if you wish to be near the beach, staying at a beach hotel would be recommended instead.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Ngai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice place
Welcome drink must try, services good, staff good
Amazing experience sure will come again, again remind must try this hotel welcome drink, IMC mall very near just five min will arrival .
Reviewed October 03, 2013

wook K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
resonable price
resonable price, good breakfast, room condition
it has comparative competiveness in resonable price but the location is not so good. free breakfast is beyond on my expectation. in cebu, i have stayed at marcopolo and quest hotel. i think these hotels, including harold, have same services which cant be said excellent but good. considering all those services and the price of hotel, i recommand harold hotel when u visit cebu for enjoying holyday.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

edward A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Great location
location, price, bed
This hotel was great but if you are going to call it a four star hotel make sure you will provide a wash cloth. When I asked for one they said they dont have them. All other things were great but eh wifi in the room was spotty at times but great in the lobby. The view on the roof top bar was great and I liked the fact that respect people stayed at this hotel and not a dive but if you wanted to have a guest you could with no problem and great free parking under the hotel for the scooter/motor bike I rented.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Geoffrey S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very good experience
clean, accomodating, price
Very good.....................................................................................
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Lynor L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel
Clean, Spacious Room , Value for Money
Nice and we're happy about the location, and service of the hotel. I can recommend this hotel yo other friends.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Peter V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good for a one night stay
Big rooms, great breakfast, centrally located
We only stayed here for a night and it was an average stay. The internet was good in the room but the bed wasn't very comfortable. The food was great for the complimentary breakfast. The neighborhood didn't seem great but we only stayed for a night so we didn't care. I'd stay here for a short layover again.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

sam L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
big room and clean
bed. location, room
was a very good stay. rooms are very large and a very good bed, restaurant was good too and the location is close to everything
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Guan Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
centrally located hotel
clean room. fast service. location is the best
The hotel is good. The room is okey, clean and good air conditioning. The staff are very attentive to your needss. However they dont allow u to xtend for an hour for free. Every hour xtend is chargeable. Sigh. But anyways over all still ok.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Roberto C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
great mid priced hotel
location, value for money
Reviewed September 18, 2013