Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1429 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Hans N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Fook Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

jeffrey W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Michael C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ramon S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Diana A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Reviewed July 17, 2016

dennis H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Kristinn T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Halsey C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Abdul M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
Reviewed July 04, 2016