arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1645 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1645 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Romeo B.
Philippines
January 15, 2016
Good
Place and cleanliness
Good hotel and not expensive

Samuel R.
Philippines
January 14, 2016
The right place and at the right price
Location is really good. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
I had a great stay. Few minutes walk away from IT park where the marathon event was held. I've been here for the 2nd time.

Arkadiusz T.
Australia
January 11, 2016
close to mall and airport
valu for money, friendly staff , nice rooms
it was nice and relaxing

Shauna M.
Australia
January 07, 2016
Value for Money
Gym, pool and the personal trainers
Really nice the gym was awesome the personal trainers were awesome. The housekeeping was really good. The rooms were nice except I will never stay in a room without a window again, I felt very boxed in. The restaurant/cafe was absolutely terrible and over priced. Staff were very friendly, but lazy, especially reception. Phone would often ring and I witnessed on several occasions while sitting in the lobby, watching staff deliberately letting the phone ring out.

Donald U.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Great Maids and Pool
Pool, Gym. Rooms
The maids have really treated us great. They always clean the room quickly and gave us extra towels and pillows. They really make you feel welcome.

david S.
Australia
January 04, 2016
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
ROOM POOL STAFF
WAS BETTER THIS TIME STAFF LOT MORE FRIENDLY UP GRADED ME NOT LIKE LAST TIME I RATED STAFF 0

Joshua S.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Review ratings is misleading
Good Location
Pros: good location, staff are friendly the usual service. Cons: Room is old and not maintained well. No fridge. Aircon malfunction the first night. Swimming pool is dirty, outsiders also use the pool. The online ratings are high which is very misleading to the real situation in the hotel.

scott R.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2016
Awful
My stay was Awful. There was a missing door in the shower, resulted in flooding of the bath room, the AC unit leaked all nite, resulted in the floor being flooded, almost hurt myself. Management never seemed to be there, which may explain the condition of the place. Staff was friendly. House keeping decided to station themselves out side my room each morning waking me up being very loud but never seemed to lear the next day. There are better hotels around.. I was given a complimentary nite for my trouble but was glad to leave. out of 10 a 3

John R.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2015
Dreadful restaurant
Location pool gym
I wouldn't stay here again

Jason N.
Philippines
December 28, 2015
value for money and good service
value for money, good service and clean
Nice stay.