arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1632 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1632 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 Katrina T.
Philippines
December 20, 2015
Very good
Location, value for money, staff
It was peaceful. :-)

8.3 Radoslav K.
Slovakia
December 18, 2015
Good location, nice pool
pool, location, staff
Located near from everything needed in Cebu City. Very nice staff and big pool good for swimming. I can fully recommend :)

5.3 Garrod H.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2015
Good Value Budget hotel
Pool, Large Bed, Free Internet
I always stay in this hotel in Cebu it is good value and has a large pool. The restaurant and food is not so good so we tend not to eat here. Staff are pleasant and friendly. However there are a few areas that need attention. Bad smells from the shower drains and black mould inside the shower on the seal and grouting. Would like to see a kettle in the room.

8 ike C.
United States
December 13, 2015
Love the place ,quite,big room,lots of parking spa
Hospitable staff, good facility, reasonable price
I had a quite good experience during my stay...

5.3 Robin S.
Philippines
December 11, 2015
Very bad service
We were booked for three nights at a deluxe room, but due to its unavailability (maybe due to overbooking), we had a free upgrade to the premier room. On our second day, the hotel staff were already bugging us to leave the premiere room and that they would transfer us to the deluxe room. They really still insisted on transferring us to the deluxe room. In other hotels, once you get upgraded, they don't take it back anymore. In this hotel, they really never stopped bugging us to leave the premiere room and asked us to transfer to the deluxe room. The doorman and the security guard were always not in their designated areas. Clients would have to open the door by themselves. Most of the time, you see the doorman and the bellboys just sitting idly or sleeping on the lobby chairs. Even if a guest arrives, they would not bother helping the guest or even stand up to welcome the guest. The hotel is fine and priced reasonably, BUT THE SERVICE IS REALLY REALLY REALLY BAD.

9.7 Democrito B.
Philippines
December 09, 2015
Comfortable Stay!
The staff are so friendly that they greet you with a smile. The rooms are big and You can simply cool down in their pool though small but suits the purpose.
It was the first time to stay at this hotel and I was simply impressed with the hotel specially the distance from the business district which is so much accessible.

8 eric V.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
Review
Swimming pool, location, staff
Good

8.7 ike C.
United States
December 08, 2015
I have a very pleasant during my stay
Location,parking space and sevices
I have wonderful and pleasant stay...

6.3 Sehoon C.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Good location
Location is really good near It park and ayala mall and there is a spa and jym in the hotel finally singer who sing in live bar is so nice
Locaition is good but others is so so.

8 Vinner B.
Philippines
December 02, 2015
accommodation value for money
value for money, being a spa hotel, no frills hotel
pleasant stay for but the food is a little costly i think. room service massage is good though