Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Robin S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very bad service
We were booked for three nights at a deluxe room, but due to its unavailability (maybe due to overbooking), we had a free upgrade to the premier room. On our second day, the hotel staff were already bugging us to leave the premiere room and that they would transfer us to the deluxe room. They really still insisted on transferring us to the deluxe room. In other hotels, once you get upgraded, they don't take it back anymore. In this hotel, they really never stopped bugging us to leave the premiere room and asked us to transfer to the deluxe room. The doorman and the security guard were always not in their designated areas. Clients would have to open the door by themselves. Most of the time, you see the doorman and the bellboys just sitting idly or sleeping on the lobby chairs. Even if a guest arrives, they would not bother helping the guest or even stand up to welcome the guest. The hotel is fine and priced reasonably, BUT THE SERVICE IS REALLY REALLY REALLY BAD.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Democrito B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable Stay!
The staff are so friendly that they greet you with a smile. The rooms are big and You can simply cool down in their pool though small but suits the purpose.
It was the first time to stay at this hotel and I was simply impressed with the hotel specially the distance from the business district which is so much accessible.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

eric V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Review
Swimming pool, location, staff
Good
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ike C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
I have a very pleasant during my stay
Location,parking space and sevices
I have wonderful and pleasant stay...
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Sehoon C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Location is really good near It park and ayala mall and there is a spa and jym in the hotel finally singer who sing in live bar is so nice
Locaition is good but others is so so.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Vinner B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
accommodation value for money
value for money, being a spa hotel, no frills hotel
pleasant stay for but the food is a little costly i think. room service massage is good though
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Afstratios S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Solid 3 stars
Price, decent room, pool
This hotel is a great place if you like to swim or go to the gym. It offers a huge pool outdoors as well as a gym you can use for half the price... I did not use either but it's a huge plus if you do. Not many other hotels have these amenities such as this and the price is very reasonable. The location is a little tough but you can grab a taxi anywhere
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Clinton M. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
not pleasant
We were meant to stay for 2 nights, but left after 1.5hours. We checked in at 2pm and went to our room. The room was clean but had no ventilation or windows. I ordered lunch and was over charged and had to explain the prices on their menu before getting a refund from the restaurant staff member. She was very rude and begrudgingly gave the refund for the money i was over charged. When we received our food it was cold and tasted terrible. We checked out at 3.30pm on the same day. I wouldn't recommend Holiday Spa for accommodation. It also took an hour before we could get a taxi out of this place. Very poor service. Management needs to make drastic changes. Will not be returning.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Mae R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Worth the money.
Facilities. Staff. Affordability.
Warm and friendly people.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Mae R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Staff accommodating and friendly.
Facilities. Staff. Room
Very comfy and cozy.
Reviewed November 28, 2015