arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1646 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Vinner B.
Philippines
December 02, 2015
accommodation value for money
value for money, being a spa hotel, no frills hotel
pleasant stay for but the food is a little costly i think. room service massage is good though

Afstratios S.
United States
December 02, 2015
Solid 3 stars
Price, decent room, pool
This hotel is a great place if you like to swim or go to the gym. It offers a huge pool outdoors as well as a gym you can use for half the price... I did not use either but it's a huge plus if you do. Not many other hotels have these amenities such as this and the price is very reasonable. The location is a little tough but you can grab a taxi anywhere

Clinton M.
Australia
December 01, 2015
not pleasant
We were meant to stay for 2 nights, but left after 1.5hours. We checked in at 2pm and went to our room. The room was clean but had no ventilation or windows. I ordered lunch and was over charged and had to explain the prices on their menu before getting a refund from the restaurant staff member. She was very rude and begrudgingly gave the refund for the money i was over charged. When we received our food it was cold and tasted terrible. We checked out at 3.30pm on the same day. I wouldn't recommend Holiday Spa for accommodation. It also took an hour before we could get a taxi out of this place. Very poor service. Management needs to make drastic changes. Will not be returning.

Mae R.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Worth the money.
Facilities. Staff. Affordability.
Warm and friendly people.

Mae R.
Philippines
November 28, 2015
Staff accommodating and friendly.
Facilities. Staff. Room
Very comfy and cozy.

Pierre H.
Sweden
November 27, 2015
Quiet place uphill
Quiet, calm, nice staff
Stayed at a bungalow down by the beach. A pretty beautiful place with a couple of big bangka fishing boats that covered the great view. The bungalow was low standard with almost no water from the shower. Took a swim in the morning and it wasn't this white sandy bottom, more like muddy that you sank down in. Very nice staff though!

Liza M.
Philippines
November 27, 2015
Clean hotel
I love the hotel because they clean the room everyday and provide fresh towels and soap. We book premiere good for 3 and the rooms are large and the bathroom is large, very clean and I love it.
we have lots of fun and a good night sleep. Staff clean our room evryday , provide fresh towels and water is a very big factor to us. Everyday we got 3 bottled water and they have a cafe which we did not try maybe next. The location is a bit off , they have a gym and a pool in avery good rate. So happy with the hotel.

Yunosuke M.
Philippines
November 24, 2015
i was satisfied with room condition.
Roon condition, pool, staffs
It was great staying with my girlfriend. I could see beautiful view of pool and enjoy swimming. Room condition was also good.

cherene B.
Philippines
November 09, 2015
holiday spa
comfortable,clean,accomodating staff
awesome

Donald U.
Canada
November 09, 2015
Good Location
Location. Gym. Pool
Great. Hope they get their equipment replaced at the gym. Pool could be open a little later as well.