Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Jannie T.
Philippines
June 10, 2016
Satisfied guests!
Quiet and clean place... Nice staff..

Conie M.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
Good location
The hotel is very clean, our room is cleaned on a daily basis, the location is nice as it is easier to go to any of the places we need to go, it is very accessible. The pool is well maintained. although it would have been better if there is no additional charge to use the gym. All in all, i am very satisfied with our stay.

RHIAN R.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
good
superb

Justine I.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Overall it was a good stay
There was a whole team who was practicing in the swimming pool and they were hogging it all day. Wish you could do something about this for future visits as we also want to enjoy our pool time before we left for our flight.

Merced Y.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
affordable hotel
just experienced not quite good with my last stay

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Reasonable Hotel
I dont like the fact that there is an additional charge to use the gym!

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
May 30, 2016
Reasonable hotel for the price
Hotel is okay for a short stay. Good point is the free internet. Restaurant and food is not very exciting. Should not have to pay more to use the hotel gym!

Garrod H.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
Reasonable Hotel for the price
Nice size pool but used by many outsiders and clubs so hotel guests have only one lane allocated. Free internet in rooms is a good point. I dislike to 10% charge added to anything signed for on the room. That is a rip off and totally unnecessary. They advertise a gym but you have to pay extra to use it!

romain B.
France
May 29, 2016
weird
front desk girls not welcoming, not talkative. room is spacious, and room cleaning staff is efficient. bed is nice, bathroom is large enough. swimming pool is nice/big but only nice when there is no teaching lessons from 10h00 to 12h00am. if you want to go to ayala mall alwyas have to take a taxi. gym is to be payed...150php. bar was not open due to lake of staff. breakfast is very basic. breakfast staff are friendly enough. also i stayed 4 hours more after 12h00, asked for late check out and been charged 750php for that without previous notice. just incredible...

Rommel N.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
Extended stay
Simple stay, cleanliness can improve further.