Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

nanette S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.
location,gym,staff
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

Rodel R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great for Health Buffs
Gym, Spa and big rooms
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Joyreen M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings
clean room
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Brad W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to everything... Good value with amenities
Location.. Price... Amenities
Very inexpensive but got everything there u need.. It has a spa, fully equipped gym, 25 m pool. Service is good and friendly. Close to the malls
Reviewed March 02, 2014

peter S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice clean hotel with a large pool
the pool is 28meters long and clean, wide breakfast offer and near to the shopping malls
Nice large and clean rooms with SatTV and comfortable bed. Well equiped bathroom. The pool is very large and clean with plants around and good for active swimmers. Breakfast buffet is wide and food ok. The staff is very friendly and check-in and -out fast. Shopping malls are near
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Denise R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
It was okay
Cheap, Near to malls, Nice pool
The hotel is centrally located and very cheap. Shopping mall is 5 minutes away. One thing that I didn't appreciate about the place is the fact that it was noisy in the middle of the night. There are two clubs beside the hotel and the music and sounds coming from these places can be heard from our hotel room. But apart from that, the room is clean. The sheets are comfy and we got an upgraded room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

peter S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
clean room, large pool
very nice large pool 28mezers long in a nice garden and a goog breakfast buffet with wide varieties
The Hotel is in a quiet place but near Ayala Shopping Mall. There Are enough parking places direct in front of The Hotel ans The Pool is very big with a nice garden.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Alexander O. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
quite okay with the price.
Clean room
There are large cracks on the wall that makes me worry. Bed, there is something biting on my body. might be bedmites.... Small cockroach under bed. Pool is not for all fun pool. It is like a olmpic pool, just for real swimmers only.... Noisy roommates, you can hear baning of doors at night.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Wong C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
was bitten by insect. very disappointed with the s
nice pool. value for money.
Not really a good stay because of insects bite. But it is a good budget hotel,
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Tracy B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good
Fitness Facility
Bad customer service, staff watches tv when not doing something, front desk mot accomodating, no refrigerator in the room...big king bed and nice fitness facility
Reviewed February 21, 2014