Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Kara N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable Quick Stay
Location, Gym and Nearby Restaurants
For its price, I knew what to expect! It is comfortable enough. But more importantly, it is near to the better restaurants in the metro. If you want to burn the calories that you just consumed, its gym is a decent place.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Chris B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location, nice pool, King. size bed
Bedding, bathroom, swimming pool
Large room size, furniture, king size bed, nice linen, pillows and towels, large clean bathroom, large HD TV with lots of channels, 25 meter lap pool make this an excellent value for Cebu. A 5 to 10 minute taxi ride from downtown and Ayala mall - I wouldn't recommend walking due to lack of adequate sidewalks and heavy traffic. Breakfast buffet not included but reasonably priced, with basic Philippine fare and strong coffee. I will stay here again next time!
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Stephen P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
nice and qiet
nice lobby pool, and room
It is nice to stay in this hotel, qiet room, clean room, but staff not really friendly, we stay there before but the staff i know is very friendly, there not working there anymore, u can do ur exercise everyday in the gym, pool is big, it looks nice now in the restaurant they put already extension,and near in countrymall.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Erik G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Rooms with Wong Information but Big Bathroom
Big Bathroom, NIce Pool and Quick Service
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Wong C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very comfortable and value for money
swimming pool, spa and clean room.
everything was perfect except that i did not claim my 500 peso deposit. receptionist should have keep a record and not wait for guest to ask for it.they remember to charge me for room service.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Michael F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in November 2013
My new favourite hotel in Cebu
Room, gym, large pool.
Awesome hotel, only negative is the "basic" nightclub next door. Sometimes music is loud on weekends making it hard to sleep.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Wong C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice place to relax
swimming pool, clean and value for money
everything was fine except the load noise from the disco nearby until about four in the morning.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
It was good
The staff, location and amenities
It was good the restaurant was out of a lot of items and somewhat substandard. The staff is great. The rooms are good and they have good amenities
Reviewed November 23, 2013

melissa Y. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
nice room
location.quality.gym
Reviewed November 19, 2013

scott H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
it was good
the staff and amenities
the staff is good short ride to ayala or sm malls gym, swimming pool and massages. The restaurant is kind of lackluster
Reviewed November 08, 2013