arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1633 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1633 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

8 scott H.
United States
October 24, 2013
it was great
good location and staff
It is tucked away from the traffic and very close to Ayala and SM malls. The hotel has lots of amenities. The only negative is everything is ala cart

7.7 scott H.
United States
October 24, 2013
it was good
great location
It is tucked away from the traffic and very close to Ayala and SM malls. The hotel has lots of amenities. The only negative is everything is ala cart

7.7 scott H.
United States
October 24, 2013
It was good
The gym and the massages are awesome
It is tucked away from the traffic and very close to Ayala and SM malls. The hotel has lots of amenities. The only negative is everything is ala cart

7.7 Pierre T.
Canada
October 22, 2013
Good sitution, large and comfortable room, nice sw
Swimming pool, large room, good situation
As always, I appreciated my stay at Holiday Spa. II arrive early at the hotel, but they already had a room for me. This room was large, comfortable, quiet with a complete and clean bathroom. The swimming pool is another plus of this hotel and I spend many hours in it and on its side enjoying the sun. Finally, it is always easy to get a taxi there, at any hour of the day and of the night.

5.7 Melanie L.
Philippines
October 20, 2013
Comfy
Location, facilities, clean
Comfortable, staff were friendly, gym facilities are complete and in good condition.

8.7 Abdulaziz L.
Saudi Arabia
October 18, 2013
Amazing staying
Location , stuff and style
It was the best ever even though we had an earthquake which turned the place the worst to stay in . however , in general i advise to stay at that piece of heaven . thanks Cebu

9.3 elizabeth W.
Philippines
October 17, 2013
it was very pleasant and comfy..
affordable,appealing look and roomy all around..

10 Michael S.
Philippines
October 10, 2013
Good to Not Good
Location, Price, Clean
I used to love this hotel because of its location and they have a pool that you can dove in anytime. the rooms are spacious so i stayed here a couple of times. but this time its different, a new bar/disco behind the hotel has just open and you can hear the loud music late at night. they should know better to inform the guest or just do something about the noise.

6 Chloe B.
United Kingdom
October 07, 2013
Best of a bad bunch.
Shopping access, friendly staff, clean room
Just stayed for a few days due to a transfer, not a bad location for shopping, but very average.

9 david H.
United States
October 06, 2013
my first visit, very nice place
very affordable, friendly, relaxing
very nice, friendly staff, beautiful women by the pool. great fitness center, great spa. they have there own taxis so there is never a wait. great bar. great food. very quiet.