Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

John R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very enjoyable
Friendly, TV, wifi
I absolutely love staying at this hotel. The staff are wonderful.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

Joel J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Affordable Hotel
Clean Room, Quite and good for 1-3 night Hotel
All in all it was good but the breakfast is not good.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

ori K. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
good location hotel
nice big pool, good location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 03, 2013

LOK L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice hotel
nice hotel near city centre convenient
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Fatima P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
What we needed!
Easy check-in, check out, spacious room, neatly set bathroom ( shower has glass separation from the toilet)
We just stayed for 3D2N with late check in and early check out, the hotel managed this well. We stayed in a basic room and requested for a quiet area. They gave us a spacious room with queen size bed , quiet and clean. As traveller the restroom is important for me and this hotel even simple has a glass separated shower from the toilet which is a so ok for me. The only downside is that its location is not that accessible since its inside a dark unlit street but they provide taxis immediately.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Pierre C. from Malta
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great place ...stayed here a few time every time
central... Nice Staff... nice pool...
as usual ... Great... never any problems.... the staff is so friendly....
Reviewed May 01, 2013

paul Z. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Pleasant and entertaining.
Pool, gym and location
Very nice and relaxing. There was a choice of swimming or going to the gym for activities. In addition, it is very close to Ayala shopping mall for shopping and good restaurants.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Mario C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
healthy, fit, friendly, fresh
gym, pool, food
great stay, friendly staff, great gym, and pool area..good value for money
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Giovanni C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
OK!
Gym & Massage
It's a gym and spa w/in a hotel or a hotel w/in a gym and spa. The building is old. The front desk staff were not very attentive to their jobs. I arrived w/o even getting greetings from them since all of them were so caught up with Facebook (I saw them and even told them to attend to me first before updating their FB statuses). The gym is by far one of the best in the city. So, the hotel features are not the main attractions or their main concerns here since it's basically a gym and spa. Not recommended for family travelers (you konw what I mean).
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Ulf W. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice lap pool, great room, good value
good pool, spacious area for relaxing, nice room
Stay here from time too time, often have good deals on agoda. Rooms are great with big nice bed. Large room but abit small toilet. Pool area is nice with clean lap pool. Overall good place if y want a pool access for reasonable price in the city.
Reviewed April 29, 2013