arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1646 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1646 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

susan G.
United States
January 04, 2013
Beautiful hotel with very clean rooms.
swimming pool. clean room. good service
The website said the room included breakfast for two but at check out they insisted that I pay for an extra breakfast. In total I paid for 3 nights and ate three breakfasts. They finally understood and only charged me the appropriate rate.

Barbara C.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
great location and amenities
amenities, location, size of rooms
We had a great time. Unfortunately, I didn't bring my rubbershoes, I was not sble to try the gym. I hope they will review their breakfast menu.

Barbara C.
Philippines
January 04, 2013
great location and amenities
amenities, location, size of roomso
great time.. i hope they will review their breakfadt menu

Antonio L.
Philippines
January 03, 2013
Great Place
The room given to us was spacious
the staff were warm and courteous; coming from Manila, i was glad that the staff understood our tagalog. The place was accessible to shopping centers.

JOHN C.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
Decent hotel at a low rate
Clean room at a low rate
I prefer this hotel over slightly cheaper pension house because of the spacious and clean room and toilets. It is near to both SM and Ayala malls which is quite convenient. We haven't tried though the spa and gym but we plan to next time.

christoher I.
United States
January 02, 2013
good place and location
near malls and great places to eat
room is big and beds big , cool aircon . big pool .

Isaac C.
Philippines
December 28, 2012
Great accommodation
swimming pool, spa
I had a great stay with my family. I enjoyed the amenities of the swimming pool.

Toni L.
Finland
December 28, 2012
nice pool
pretty good location
Rooms are quite nice and staff friendly but not always on the same page. Swimming pool was nice and 25meters on lenght. Use of gym next door was pesos and had good equipment. Taxi to Ayala around 60 pesos. WOuld stay there again although no fridge was included to the room price.

Arman M.
United States
December 27, 2012
Nice hotel with accomodating staff
i like their swimming pool & gym
It was a nice hotel. Very clean. We use their spa & gym. The hotel has swimming pool. Very accesible going to Ayala & other malls

ernest B.
United States
December 27, 2012
Nice hotel
good beds
Very pleasant stay ,they do charge for gym use and internet ,other than that not a bad deal for the money .