arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 796 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

stella M.
Philippines
September 05, 2014
Great value for the money
strategic location, great value hotel
It was an awesome stay! the food was great, i will recommend it to my friends. Be back soon

Lyle C.
United States
September 04, 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.
Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.

FREDERICK D.
Australia
September 02, 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.
Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer

Mark S.
United States
September 01, 2014
Not Much
free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.

Laurent D.
Switzerland
August 30, 2014
Well located but getting really old
Location
The hotel is located close to airport and not far from Supermarket Gaisano but it is indeed getting a bit old and tired.

Bruce C.
United States
August 26, 2014
Review 1
Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.

Dale A.
United States
August 25, 2014
Great hotel location
hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.

stephen P.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2014
see previous review
see prevous review i made
see previous review I made

stephen P.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2014
comfy and cheap
breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.

marita F.
Philippines
July 29, 2014
Close to the airport
Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.