Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lim H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien
near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
Ok
Reviewed September 06, 2014

stella M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great value for the money
strategic location, great value hotel
It was an awesome stay! the food was great, i will recommend it to my friends. Be back soon
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Lyle C. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.
Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

FREDERICK D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.
Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Mark S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not Much
free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Laurent D. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Well located but getting really old
Location
The hotel is located close to airport and not far from Supermarket Gaisano but it is indeed getting a bit old and tired.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Bruce C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Review 1
Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Dale A. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel location
hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

stephen P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
see previous review
see prevous review i made
see previous review I made
Reviewed August 15, 2014

stephen P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfy and cheap
breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.
Reviewed August 15, 2014