Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Antonia B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Very convenient and great value!
Pool, airport shuttle service and staff
Excellent value for money. The airport shuttle service will take you whenever you need (and they provided us with breakfast even at 4am). The access to the pool next door was also great.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

azmal M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel but small room
Strategically located. Easy access to city center. They provide airport pick up and drop off round the clock. The swimming pool was superb!
The hotel personnel was courteous and helpful. They speak english very well. Only the minus part is the room is a bit too small. The pool is great as it was located on top of the room, From there one can see the Mactan bridge linking to Cebu island.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Adelina N. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 9 nights in February 2014
the room we are comfortable enough sleep well.
quite, friendly staff, answered the phone respond fast and explaination in english manner conversations.
The room is very comfortable very reasonable prize....closed to the airport every time coming back to the Philippines I always stay in Cesario Hotel , everything is good for me and budget.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Kian Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Free transfer, lousy rm, shower not working
Near airport, transfer pick up
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ramoncito S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Awesome stay
Closed to the beaches, souvenir shops and attractions
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Edward G. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
excellent value for price, great staff
staff, airport shuttle, cleanliness
Excellent place for overnight stay for early airport departure, made breakfast to go since restaurant was not yet open. No internet - available next door in lobby only.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Florame T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was relaxing.
accessible, quite, simple
Great. I stayed there because it's very near from my office, I shifted my work shift and I wanted a place very accessible to sleep.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Francois S. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and brief.
Location, friendly waiters
I just needed somewhere to sleep however it proved to be a nice place with nearby night life.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

William K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!
Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

fhema T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
good
buffet breakfast,location,accessible
near to airport.room is old and smell old also.bed not comfortable.no wifi at the room.only at lobby.
Reviewed January 10, 2014