Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Romel T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Value for money
I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Joevanie P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu
Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

angeles S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
a
b
c
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Tammarut S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
i will come back this hotel again
I will come back this hotel again
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Darren W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
priced acordingly
buffet breakfast airport transfer location
consistent so you know what to expect. the rooms are functional and do the job. use of the pool is always nice.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Darren W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
close to airport
buffet breakfast airport transfer location
Rooms are old with no windows and are dark. the best thing about this hotel is the breakfast and use of the pool.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Japheth P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good location
Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Leonardo P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary
Use of pool
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Billy C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great service for the price
Location, Service and Affordability
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Gaike T. from Netherlands
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Very bad experience
Breakfast, location close to AirPort
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Reviewed April 03, 2015