arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 478 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.6 Alan P.
United States
June 15, 2016
Stay
My only complaint is that the water pressure in the shower is very low. Otherwise it should have been excellent over all.

6 Yeonghun J.
South Korea
June 13, 2016
just inconvenient
I was inconvenient about elec outlet

7.6 Michael A.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
good hotel but needs some improvements
Althought the value and location is OK. I am disappointed by not letting us borrow the flat iron for free. It is supposed to be an amenity not an add-on. Better rethink this idea.

8 Kenneth D.
Philippines
June 08, 2016
good hotel
clean rooms

8.4 Joy V.
Australia
June 07, 2016
HOUSEKEEPING UNSATISFACTORY
Extra beds provided were hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It took so long for housekeeping to provide us with extra beds and towels.

9.2 Lorena P.
United States
June 04, 2016
It was a pleasant stay. The room was big and the staff were attentive.
Stayed for 2 nights. Loved the location.

8 Divinagracia J.
Philippines
June 04, 2016
Hotel Near Ayala Center
We chose this hotel for its location. Staff was very courteous and friendly. I would recommend it to friends and definitely choose this again if I need to stay in the area.

4.4 Maria T.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Very poor housekeeping and reception very very slow
I'm not happy with this hotel

8.8 Renalyn A.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Thumbs up!
Very satisfied from the staff, facade and food. We enjoy our stay in Hotel Elizabeth because almost of the staff are attentive and very pleasant. Nakakaganda ng aura and araw.One thing we want to request na sana next time we visit, may pool na.Thank you!

8.8 james R.
Australia
May 29, 2016
Great hotel
excellent staff. walking distance to metro gaisano.