arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 270 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.1

valine N.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
friendly staff
staff, place and weather
I love the place, the friendly staff but it was very traumatic for me because there was no water supply att all!

Mark B.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2015
Just a cheapish guesthouse nearish the airport
staff were helpfull, bed ok, bathroom ok
Just a cheapish guesthouse fairly near the airport, nothing specially good / bad , the 'safe' was not attached to anything!

Andrew B.
United Kingdom
April 28, 2015
Bad staff
Family rooms with bunk beds available. Price.
The rear of the hotel backs on to a noisy mechanic workshop. The hotel is not particularly conveniently located, away from most major places. No food. The day staff are lazy and have a seriously bad attitude. The foreign owner does his best, but & our broken shower was fixed promptly, but the overall stay was ruined by the attitude of the staff and the owner's wife who actually said to us: "I don't care what review you give Agoda - say what you want!" Give this place a miss. There are 100's of better options.

tanja M.
Slovenia
April 08, 2015
good place
staff

Diana R.
Spain
February 28, 2015
Disgusting.
Just one night, thanx! Sheets terrible, noisy, small, dark.

Thea H.
Australia
February 22, 2015
Good location for short stay
Close to shopping centre, near cebu mactan airport, clean
Comfortable and spacious for 2 children with bunk beds. Clean facilities, safe. Only issue was we were on second floor and could here everything going on downstairs and in hallway so kept getting woken up at night. Also woke up early to sound of dogs barking nearby. Hotel staff always ready to help. Did not have chance to try food.

Gerald R.
United States
February 07, 2015
Okay place
Nice bed

Estela P.
United States
February 02, 2015
Disappointing impression
Just the staff. They are very nice. I feel bad that they have to work in such place!
Not empressive! First of all there is no elevator. The linens and towels are filthy and dirty. Its hard to find the place. To much traffic in the street where its located.

Nichola V.
Canada
January 30, 2015
It was OK
Location
We just stayed here for a layover and it was fine. We both commented on how it wasn't very nice for the price we paid. It wasn't expensive but our room was just fine. Not what we were expecting. It was convenient to get there from the airport which is why we picked it.

NG H.
Malaysia
January 27, 2015
Out of order
location
The hotel is old, different from the pic shown, bedsheet is dirty, shower flow very slow, wardrobe full with dust. In short, it needs better maintenance.