arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 915 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 915 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.7 Peter C.
New Zealand
January 08, 2015
Cebu visit
Staff, value and not too far from sights
Staff were friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast had good options and a nescafe coffee machine so better than instant. Rooms were ok but at the price we paid, very good value. A 20 minute walk to Magill and cross or a short taxi ride.

10 Trevor T.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2015
wonderful hotel
staff were all wonderful good food and very clean hotel
always a very good place to stay and very friendly

6 Cillia B.
France
January 06, 2015
Ok for 1 night
location near the pier
Ok to spend the night between the airport and the pier. The Deluxe room was basic but relatively clean, with a very small window (the room is pretty dark).Breakfast is very basic as well.

7.3 Ma C.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
Friendly staff, great location
Near the pier, friendly staff, value for money

7.3 Fe A.
Philippines
January 01, 2015
comfy and affordable
accessible, affordable and friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Whenever I go to Cebu most of the time I stay at hotel pier cuatro. Its near colon, carbon, ayala, sm and just less than 200php taxi ride going to the airport and near the port if I opt to ride the ship or ferry.

6 Paul T.
Australia
December 30, 2014
Reasonable
Location, Price, Staff
Short and comfortable

8 Richard L.
Canada
December 17, 2014
nice staff....great value for the money
good generous breakfasts as well
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room

8.7 Lawrence D.
United States
December 12, 2014
Great Hotel close to the Port
location to the port, Staff and value for your peso
I like the location to the port of Cebu, makes a easy trip to get on the ferry. Great staff always.

8 Vedran A.
Croatia
December 09, 2014
In not so nice area but otherwise nice hotel
Staff, price, wifi
Pier Cuatro is not far away from the San Pedro fort and the cathedral and basilica but the area around hotel is not so nice. Same strange people are hanging around and it was advisable to take taxi everywhere. Otherwise it was nice stay. Simple but clean rooms with working hot shower. Good wifi connection. There is on-site restaurant with decent food because there are no other places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Staff is very very nice and eager to help.

7.7 Teodosio A.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
affordable
location, value for money, attentive staff
brief but satisfied. good price with breakfast and near meeting venue. Accessible to public transport and leisure venue