Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 926 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ROQUE B.
Philippines
December 01, 2013
Very relaxing and entertaining
great breakfast, fast internet, near SM City
as usual, my stay was very pleasant and i will keep coming back to this hotel. very attentive staff.

ROQUE B.
Philippines
November 28, 2013
Smooth Flowing stay...
the free breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff
smooth flowing stay...i couldn't ask for more...the staff were vwery helpful and were always smiling...

ROQUE B.
Philippines
November 25, 2013
loved my stay
free breakfast, fast internet and attentive staff
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.

ROQUE B.
Philippines
November 25, 2013
Very accessible hotel
fast internet, great staff, free breakfast
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.

Aldo W.
Indonesia
November 19, 2013
Cheap & Good
Walking distance to ferry terminal, clean rooms, friendly staff
Right opposite Cebu's most famous strip club, The Arena, so this would most certainly work well for those looking for a great time in Cebu. Otherwise, also well-located to the ferry terminal -- took us 5 mins on foot.

Eden L.
Philippines
November 07, 2013
Convenient and affordable
Friendly staff, big rooms and cleanliness
Staying at this hotel is like living in our own house with maids to attend our needs...so great!

Eureka Q.
Philippines
November 04, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly
Affordable
No view but it didn't matter because we only needed a clean & safe accommodation to sleep at and we were always out to explore anyway. Local breakfast is not bad for the price paid. This is not a 5 star hotel but it I will give it 5 stars for cleanliness. I was surprised how spotless the bathroom was! Beds and pillows may not be too comfortable but okay. AC cold enough. Plenty of cable channels. WIFI speed is good enough, I was able to stream videos. Good option for an overnight stay at the city.

Michelle M.
Philippines
October 29, 2013
Basic
Location, Price, Comfort
Small rooms with no view, but good enough for price. Friendly and well attentive staff, very good service.

cristina A.
United States
October 28, 2013
Decent place to sleep on route to destination
Close to ferry station and local malls
Decent for a stopover on route to other destination. The proximity to ferry station allows you to have enough time to rest and refresh and get ready for the next trip.

Joseph T.
Philippines
September 30, 2013
It was a pleasant experience to stay at this hotel
cozy, easy access and budget friendly and you get your money's worth
This is the second visit at this hotel. It has improved significantly from the last time I visited this place especially the food.