Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Craig P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room
Great staff nice rooms
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Craig P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay
Good rooms great staff
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Akira I. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and Convenient
Near my activity place
Guests can use Free Wi-Fi for internet. It is convenient, however a little bit slower than I expected.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Domi T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice rooms, clean and nice designs
nice hotel staff, accomodating and clean
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Suzanne G. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.
Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Jules D. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A comfortable but small room
The room was well appointed although very small. The location is ideal for shopping and sighseeing. The hotel also has good security
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Maricel R. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back
Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Suzette S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Stay...
shopping, Sleeping and Eating
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Carmencita A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Affordable hotel for short business trips.
Free access to internet, cable tv, walking distance to CDUH
Stay is okay. But service could be improved especially check-in/out process. Food service is acceptable but has room for improvement. Wifi is erratic at room 207.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Carmencita A. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Affordable hotel for short business travel
The hotel is near CDUH. Free wifi access inside hotel room.
Reviewed April 28, 2013