Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Hani A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Nice location
The best location, fantastic staff and friendly, the best hotel I have stayed in. Nice swimming pool, it is beautiful & peaceful community with excellent service, food was excellent ,
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Robert F. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great Staff
Staff, Price and Location
From the time we arrived, until the time we left, the staff was very helpful and responsive. The free breakfast was fixed with choices of Filipino or Continental offerings. May be considered small by some, it was adequate for us. Otherwise, the menu was limited but had several good choices. Close to Cebu Doctors and Chong Hua Hospitals, as well as Robinson's Feuente and Cybergate Malls. We will stay there again.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Jennylyn T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location for a solo and business traveller
near business center
very good value for money.... clean and room rate includes breakfast.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Hercules P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
small but comfy hotel
location, location
people are nice. food very affordable right for a small budget
Reviewed September 06, 2012

NICOLEO R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice hotel
at the heart of cebu city...
nice hotel...clean.. theres room for improvement on complimentary breakfast.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

NICOLEO R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
clean hotel
new
new hotel. very clean. comfortable but, they tend to keep the customers to wait until the check in time at 2pm, unlike other hotels that when you arrived at 12nn, they will accommodate you and give you a room. if you keep customers wait for 2 hours, then that would create a bad impression. remember, not all customers, will check out on the exact check out time. one staff, i believe a relative of the owner, is not so friendly.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

wang L. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
small rooms
the peopel nice
the room very small and with stong noise (from air Exhaust outlet).food is simple especail the main couse of dish.
Reviewed August 03, 2012

amadou D. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
cheap hotel, nice for short stays
cheap
I stayed in the family room and hate it! Those rooms do not have a window, and unfortunatly, the hotel was fully booked.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

vallabhaneni B. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good Hotel & value for money
Good service, but bath rooms are very small & not good to enjoy to shower
We a group of 7 friends booked 4 rooms through Agoda. Really we feel very happy that the location was very near to the main center. The rooms are very clean but the bath room is very small & the water for shower has no pressure.The complimentary break fast is only little with bread & butter.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

vallabhaneni B. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
near to main center of cebu, easy to access all shopping areas
good hotel, but very small bath rooms & not good for shower comfortably.there is no coffee maker. i hope this will be the good & budget hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2012