Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Mel G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Review for Hotel Stella
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Soliel P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice
Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
Reviewed September 29, 2014

agnes M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
location, clean, comfortable
location, comfortable,good staff
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Katrina N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The room was too small
Clean, location, staff is helpful
Good
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Christopher M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Never Stay There Again
I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

AL C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable
It is clean.some staff are very nice.
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Benedick T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not worth the money
none
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Grzegorz P. from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very good location and clean rooms
The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Anna P. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly
It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Maria T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.
Attentive staff, clean room, good location
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back
Reviewed June 12, 2014