arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 399 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Mel G.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Review for Hotel Stella
Location, Location and Location

Soliel P.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Nice
Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money

agnes M.
Australia
September 24, 2014
location, clean, comfortable
location, comfortable,good staff
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf

Katrina N.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
The room was too small
Clean, location, staff is helpful
Good

Christopher M.
United States
September 18, 2014
Never Stay There Again
I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.

AL C.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable
It is clean.some staff are very nice.
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.

Benedick T.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
not worth the money
none

Grzegorz P.
Poland
June 21, 2014
Very good location and clean rooms
The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.

Anna P.
Philippines
June 14, 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly
It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments

Maria T.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.
Attentive staff, clean room, good location
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back