arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 397 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 397 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9

7 agnes M.
Australia
September 24, 2014
location, clean, comfortable
location, comfortable,good staff
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf

7 Katrina N.
Philippines
September 23, 2014
The room was too small
Clean, location, staff is helpful
Good

5 Christopher M.
United States
September 18, 2014
Never Stay There Again
I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.

5.3 AL C.
Philippines
September 13, 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable
It is clean.some staff are very nice.
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.

4 Benedick T.
Philippines
July 07, 2014
not worth the money
none

8.3 Grzegorz P.
Poland
June 21, 2014
Very good location and clean rooms
The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.

6 Anna P.
Philippines
June 14, 2014
The room is small but the staff were friendly
It was located nearby my favorite restaurant and you can easily find nearby spa stablishments

8 Maria T.
Philippines
June 12, 2014
It was fun and didnt encounter any problem.
Attentive staff, clean room, good location
We were allowed to check in early at no extra charge. Staff were attentive and friendly. Will definitely book in the same hotel whem we come back

6 joseph M.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
Place to sleep, good location
Location
The hotel is walking distance away from Fuente Circle, which is near Robinson's malls. It's accessible to a lot of public utility jeeps and is two streets away from STK ka Bay (Rated #1 Resto in Cebu by Frommer's). That's the only good thing about it for me. The room itself had no windows nor space to put large bags. The lighting is very dim, and there's no central light over the beds. The bathroom is small, and the shampoo they gave were used, resealed sachets. The bed was comfortable, but they only gave one white sheet to serve as a blanket. They do have a flat screen TV with cable, in case you prefer not to bask in the midday heat. Food-wise, the servings are small. For breakfast, there were only about 3 tablespoons of viand, or two small sausages of longganisa. Default mode of cooking their eggs is sunny-side up. Oh, and you eat in the lobby. If the hotel is full, you'll have to wait until one of their 5 tables clear up. Other than that, it's alright for the price.

7.7 Terry C.
Canada
June 06, 2014
Good budget hotel
Price, price, price
This is a decent budget hotel. Room was fine, maybe a hair small, but ok for the price. Staff is attentive and friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special, but fine for the price point. Would stay again if looking for a budget hotel.