Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9

angela Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good
good service
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Lezah K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
just fine
all are okay, its just that the bathroom is not that dry. water will go and stay in the floor near the bowl.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Rhea J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A family of budget travelers
Location, cost friendly and accomodating staff
Our stay with the hotel is pleasant, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the room is clean although the bathroom is quite small and the shower head is clogged. Over all, the hotel is worth for its budget friendly price.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Suzara S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
The Rooms
Location, Staffs and Rooms.
We stay in Hotel Stella for 3 days and 2 nights and based on our experience, the rooms are small but good for staying but the comfort rooms are too small. Over all the hotel is nice to stay and the staffs and very accomodating and approachable. I will definitely choose this hotel because its near in the central city.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Sandra O. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very small room
Nice staff
OK hotel . Good value. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean BUT VERY SMALL. Breakfast was ok (rice, eggs and meat). The hotel is not located in a nice area.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Princess K. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
excellent location
good location near fuente osnena
good
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Terry C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location, value, location
Stay was fine. Comfortable, clean, but basic. Value is good, but if you want more creature comforts, you will have to pay more. Location is good.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Melody S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Showet should be fixed.
Location location location
Good
Reviewed November 16, 2015

maria S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall a good stay
clean, location and hotel rate is good
Overall was ok but my previous stay with them was better. It seems that staff are not as friendly (reception) as before. I was also disappointed that hotel could not help provide me a paracetamol when I got sick during my stay. Location is good because it is accessible to public transport and close to malls and restaurants. Room is clean.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Neo Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Just nice
Good
Reviewed November 15, 2015