arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

marishell C.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
fun and relaxing
good service, good food and child friendly environment
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..

Arnulfo G.
Philippines
March 11, 2014
Great
Ambience, Comfort, Security
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.

serena C.
Australia
March 09, 2014
best rest i ever had
cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Tronrud L.
Norway
March 02, 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids
nice hotel, good food, and good staff
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.

Elmira L.
Philippines
February 06, 2014
fun, relax, enjoyable
view,pools,large rooms
Very good, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The pools were great.

Mathew S.
New Zealand
January 28, 2014
great place to stay
free breakfast .staff are awesome. location
stay was great had a free breakfast even though it stated on our voucher from agoda That there was no breakfast. Place is awesome staff need a salary increase for the wonderful job they do.

Hubert R.
Philippines
January 06, 2014
splendid New Year celebration
New Year fireworks, comfortable rooms, relaxing stay

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
December 18, 2013
it was good, one of the best places in Cebu
pools, fast internet, nice room
it was my 3rd stay and it is a great hotel, however I was a bit disappointed by the room ( private pool villa)and here is why: - the color from the chairs goes off and sticks to skin and clothes - the outside area wasnt really cleaned from previous guests - 2nd AC in the room not functioning well I guess for a 5 star house where I am paying 20k for a night this shouldnt be case. But as mentioned it is all in all a great place and its my 3rd stay. The times before I had nothing to complain!

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
from arrival till departure, everything perfect
mega pools, super staff performance, great clean big room
best hotel I stayed so far in the Philippines clean, amazing fun for kids, great food, perfect staff performance, the only letdown is a really "ugly" beach but pools etc are making up for it

Felino D.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
the most incredible place to stay in Cebu.
the hotel is like a castle maybe that's why it's called "palace." the room, lounge, bar, restaurants, garden and swimming pool are all perfect! this hotel has all you need/want! :)
this hotel has certainly met my expectations. i admired the friendliness of the staff. they really are accommodating. our room was clean, large and very cozy! we enjoyed the slides and other activities in the pool. after swimming, we were relaxed while walking around in the garden. the place was so beautiful. and as expected, there was a wide variety of buffet breakfast and all of it (though i never tasted everything) were sooo good. our money and time we have spent here was all worth it! we surely will be coming back! :)