arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 784 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Mirabeth C.
Philippines
August 29, 2013
Amazing resort for the entire family
Waterparks. Breakfast. Big room.
Imperial Waterpark is my son's favorite resort. He can stay for hours in the lazy lake alone. It is a child friendly resort so expect kids everywhere. Their breakfast also offers a vast variety of international cuisine. The restaurant - Familia is big enough for all the guests. We never get tired going back to Imperial!

7.3 Aaron B.
United States
August 26, 2013
good choice for family with kids
water park and slides makes it very fun for young kids. we have kids ranging 3-8yrs old
kids really enjoyed it its costs alot, but the inclusiveness of the water park makes it the best choice in the area for families. would say that the food it quite expensive. food and meals should not cost that much in philipines.

7.7 Fiona E.
Philippines
August 24, 2013
very good and enjoyable!
location, activities, pools
we wanted to stay longer. waterpark is very nice but overcrowded, i think they should expand or do some crowd control. food is good but also, restaurants are overcrowded. so really the problem is too many people. another one is that they DONT offer free transfer service, given they are a 5star property and very expensive!

7.3 Katherine G.
Philippines
August 14, 2013
Korea town in Cebu
Room, cleanliness and water park
It was good although it felt like we were in Korea. The entire place was full of Koreans

6 Angela L.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Great Short Stay
Big, clean room and nice environment
My first time stay at this Resort. The area is huge and good for family stay as well. Clean environment in public area ( not to fussy in areas near the beach. Understandable that there will be water and sands areas to be exempted) and in room. Will definitely visit the place again

8 Cheong H.
Singapore
August 03, 2013
Luxurous and comfortable
Large suite, good food and nice swimming pool
This is a tourist resort hotel with many Japanese and Koreans. Very pleasant environment with good facilities and value for money.

10 Angelo B.
Philippines
August 01, 2013
Super and Excellent Customer Service
Location and Accesibility
It was a superb hotel. Staffs were very approachable. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're coming to Cebu.

8.3 KELLY W.
United States
July 11, 2013
Great pool/waterpark
Pool, waterpark, buffet breakfast
Very comfortable beds and bedding. Nice room. Attentive staff. Good buffet breakfast. Great kiddie pool and fun waterpark, especially for younger kids. Beach is not so great, but we were there for the waterpark. There are better places in the Philippines for beaches. On the expensive side but as expected for the price.

7.7 marjorie Z.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2013
FANTASTIC!
CLEAN,BIG ROOMS&RELAXING
VERY RELAXING AND I JUST LOVE THE SORROUNDINGS VERY REFRESHING!

7.3 Dominic C.
Singapore
June 20, 2013
Great for kids
Water slides were awesome and some great snorkeling at the beach
Overall was good. However, very crowded with Koreans. Snorkel was nice as we brought our own gear. Had jelly fish stings, but the lifeguard was all ready and medical center tended to us very well. Had a good stay. Kid's club was nice as well with a rock climbing wall, small arcade, and everything needed to keep the kids fun level up.