Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Philip S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
great accommodation
good location, clean, friendly and accommodating staff
good location, friendly staff, great for budget travellers
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Alyssa T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Clean
clean, affordable, location
The staff were polite and ready to accommodate the guests. The thing i like about the hotel was it's affordable and the rooms are clean. Though the food is not that great and there are no good views from out room. Overall it was ok
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Benjamin R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
4 out of 5
room, wifi, pool
4 out of 5. i like the room. i love the pool but smoking should not be allowed(good thing we were already done using the pool when the smokers arrived). the staff were friendly and polite. but only a few choices for the viands(free breakfast). elevator was not working.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

mark C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel,friendly staff
friendly staff,comfortable bed,easy to check-in and check-out
nice,friendly staff.comfortable bed,easy check-in and check-out,etc................."
Reviewed October 22, 2014

May C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
disappointed
nothing much
the elevator broke down, we have to use the stairs up to the fourth floor, very very poor wifi, no signal at all.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Leah M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
it was okay...
location, tidy and peaceful
we stayed for four nights and it was okay considering it was not very expensive. the room was clean and didn't smell bad. a problem we encountered was they took out the refrigerator which i think was not very nice. that's an item they should not be taking out.. and also the hot and cold shower wasn't working so we were forced to shower not really freezing cold but colder than expected. one time, the housekeeper left a plastic full of supplies (toothbrush, soap) with dirty linen inside. so a lot of improvement could be done even though we got the room at a discounted price, we are hoping that we wont be offered a discounted service also. thank you
Reviewed October 06, 2014

ROSALINDA T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Mango Park Hotel
Accebility,quiet,staff
Cocroaches,plenty,smelly,water ia cold
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Voon Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Average standard hotel
Location, breakfast and cleanliness
Eventhough I have requested for airport pickup during booking and sent a personal email directly to hotel who then confirmed there will be airport pickup, no one turned up at the airport upon my arrival. I have to call the hotel, only then they sent someone to airport. There is not enough adaptor for guest to use for electrical appliances for TWO days and I have to purchase one on my own.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Danelyn D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Cheap Hotel
staffs are good and accommodating
Just ok although we are not that satisfied.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Timothy S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Roaches check in but they don't check out
big rooms, friendly staff, good aircon
My first impression was positive; large room, separate shower stall and tub, comfortable bed. But then the roaches came out! I have never stayed at any hotel with this many roaches - and I have stayed in some questionable places... Every time we came into the room and turned on the lights we would run around and kill at least a dozen roaches. What shame, this could be(probably used to be) a nice hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: