arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1052 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Arthur H.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2014
Well placed and restful.
The position with ample public transport and available taxis. A 10 minute stroll to Ayala mall. Really quiet ambient noise level in general.
In spite of problems with the one elevator, had to be oprated by the staff rather than autonomous which required 'phoning reception to get the lift. The non-functioning of the offered Wi-fi in the room and a meager choice of dishes at Breakfast. The stay was cheap the Staff helpful/polite/kind about everything Allowed us, as guests to be looked after very well! At the price a real bargain and we would, definitely stay there again.

8.3 stephen P.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2014
good location nice hotel
location good, food also nice
great place to stay in the mango park area along mango ave, plenty of bars and places to eat, can be a bit seedy as this area has a reputation, mango square just a 10 minute walk up the road, Jollibee just outside the hotel to your right, the mango square hangout area is a bit of an eye opener watch out for lady boys who pretend to be girls !!!good food and dico,KTV and live music to be had, plenty taxis around also, ayala a short ride away

8.3 Vit L.
Czech Republic
August 04, 2014
Good
Place, price, pool
I like it, near to entertainment. But i saw few cockroaches inside

7 steve K.
Australia
August 04, 2014
ok hotel
location staff smoking rooms
this hotel is ok for the price

9 dwight H.
United States
July 25, 2014
Construction done. Great Value
Price location and people
Construction complete from last year and looks great. They have friendly staff and well taken care of rooms. Swimming pool on top floor is nice treat with guests. Breakfast average but good value. Walking distance to massage and other dining that is affordable. I always love a place I feel secure in too.

7.7 Judy L.
Philippines
July 24, 2014
Practical
Staff is courteous, helpful and respectful. Excellent staff.
Good

5.3 thomas B.
United States
July 24, 2014
new owners trying
the breakfast is an improvement from days of former owners , location pretty close to many things & elevator still working
overall it has changed big with new owners,very young staff with less support around = room was loaded with mosquitoes - so beware !

9 Russell T.
United States
July 16, 2014
Good Hotel, reasonable price, great location.
Location, Price, Pool
This is a good hotel. Clean and in the center of Cebu. Close to Mango Park resaurants and bars.

6.3 RONALD N.
United States
July 07, 2014
OK
The staff was excellent and friendly
Mango Park is and older hotel but for the price it was a good value. Everything worked and we had no problems.

8.3 Ricky Q.
Philippines
June 23, 2014
It was a quiet yet very romantic hotel
centrally located, clean and friendly staff
I really like the cleanliness of the hotel with very attentive staffs. The ambiance is great but the breakfast is quiet disappointing. Everything is fine except for the foods served during breakfast