arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1052 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

10 Morten M.
Norway
February 01, 2013
Very reasonable priced, good and clean rooms
The room, safe in room, close to Mango Square
Stayed for one night only, but already booked there again... The rooms were nice, and also had good safe deposit boxes. Staff were friendly, and the room was clean and nice. Definitively a place I would recommend.

6 Kristof K.
United Kingdom
January 31, 2013
Standard hotel near Mango ave
Breakfast, and location
Not bad hotel but nothing special to comment on really.

4.7 poon W.
Malaysia
January 31, 2013
The Only Plus Point About This Hotel
Short waliking distance to the night bars
staff were friendly. arrived at the hotel straight from the airport at about 5.30 in the morning and allowed early check in at 8 am.appearance and facilities wise,had seen better days.a big disappointment was, they did not have idd when i needed to make a call when checking in.no shops around for your daily needs.if you are not into the bar scene nearby,you would rather stayed near ayala mall to while your excess time n have easy access to shopping,food and daily needs.

7.7 Toni I.
Finland
January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel
Clean, good location
I like this hotel very much. Clean rooms, friendly rooms and good enough breakfast. Staff is friendly and location is good for shopping and Mango Square nightlife.

8 Toni I.
Finland
January 28, 2013
Clean nice rooms
Worth of money
Nice and clean relaxing hotel room. Tried hotels restaurant for dinner and that was good. Wifi didnt work in room so well that I expected but in hallway that was fine.

6.3 sven S.
Norway
January 19, 2013
good location for the night life.
locations was nice.according to see the night life.
Mango Park was a ok hotel. for a cheep price..Location was good for the night life. Was quiet, not any traffic noice. even the traffic goes by only 100 m away from hotel. so this was an good hotel to stay a few days for fun, in Cebu.

8.3 christoher I.
United States
January 06, 2013
in red light district
nightlife near by
this place is near the night life , anything you want to do at night is near here . wifi works good , rooftop pool , beds are comfy and shower big . free breakfast is ok . staff is great . ez to get taxi . i stay here often .

9.7 Liwayway G.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
nice hotel and great location
location
relaxing stay at the hotel. the staff are friendly and accomodating

6.7 Raymond S.
Switzerland
December 31, 2012
relaxing place in the center of town
(small) swimming pool at the terrace, close to shopping, port, malls
to stay close to the center and malls, but need a relax sometimes, mango park is highly recommended. at the top there is a nice terrace and a small swimming pool. the rates are affordable and incl. breakfast. the amenities are many. but we had a cockroach in the room and saw some in the restaurant and kitchen! the menu looks great, but many dishes was out of stock, despite of travel-time. the menues are expensive, but there are many restaurants or eateries around. at the restaurant are 2 pcs you can rent by hours, but the only printer isn't working since 7 months now, for lick i didn't need. well, its the philippines.....

7.3 Raymond S.
Switzerland
December 27, 2012
Oasis of relax in the middle of the town
clean rooms, nice staff, swimming pool at the roof, affordable
Breakfast (buffet) is included (almost the same things). At the deluxe rooms is a fridge, so anybody can buy its own drinks and store (cheaper than hotel drinks, stores are close). They have flatscreens now for TV. Internet is well working, but a little slow. the staff is very friendly (December 2012). The pool at thr roof is relaxing and clean (7am - 10pm).