Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

todd E. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
not value for money
breakfast was good
Front office staff were rude. The room was not clean. the TV and WIFI worked.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

RONALD G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
had a nice room for price
pool on top
good services and front desk personnel. easy to catch taxi, good location. no room services for breakfast, only buffet downstairs. overall, nice place to stay.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

colin W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location.
It was clean and friendly and run very efficiently
It was close to where we wanted to go and the staff were eager to help, Taxis were always availiable.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

CHING N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice and clean
Clean and room is nice
Clean and bright Air condition is good Feel nice even the room is not big bed is comfortable Staff are helpful
Reviewed August 02, 2012

Gerhard R. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good locaton for our needs with friendly service
Value for money and good location in Cebu
basically we where happy with the hotel even the room was quite small with not ref/minibar and the only window was facing in toward a wall with ventilation shafts coming out. no daylight and early in the morning when the kitchen started the breakfast preparation the fans where turned on and gone was your sleep!!!! as we stayed only one night it was not the big problem. we liked the location as we had to visit quite a few close places there. the price we paid was o.k. for what we got. breakfast was quite o.k. but unfortunately we just hit the restaurant after a larger coud of asian tourist finished and left the hotel. the pots and pans where totally empty and the refill took quite a long time.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Albert T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
nice location
good service
it was near the meeting place of an event we attended.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Hakan J. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in July 2012
Good location
location
ok hotel whith ok location if you up to nightlife and also nice staff and good security. i booked suite there and good size on the room and nice bathrooms.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

thomas B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
great people
location
this is my fourth stay at mango park hotel.each visit gets betteras they know that i am regular customer.best exchange rate 3 blocks left in grocery store accross street.buffett breakfast good,but if u dont like cold eggs/pancakes- just order them
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Mirco M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good and clean hotel in City location
clean, great location, good breakfast
Choose a room to the rear of the hotel, it's much more quiet than to the street side. The staff is friendly, the breakfast is good for a budget-hotel. With the location in the middle of the city you can travel easily to all sightseeing places as well as within 20 minutes to the airport. The hotel offers as well a pool on the roof with a little terrace to overlook the area.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Brian K. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Basic Accomodation
Central, but not close to anything
Nice hotel. Basic. But nothing close. Had to walk a distance even to find a convenience store. In the end, I would not reccomend.
Reviewed July 18, 2012