Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Brian K.
Canada
July 18, 2012
Basic Accomodation
Central, but not close to anything
Nice hotel. Basic. But nothing close. Had to walk a distance even to find a convenience store. In the end, I would not reccomend.

ronald O.
United States
July 13, 2012
very good value for the price
the rooms were very adequate, very nice swimming pool
The staff were very helpfull and professional. Including breakfast really made this a good value. We definetly will stay here again.

LANI G.
Philippines
July 10, 2012
Good location and accomodating staff
location
we will be having a business meeting in cebu and since the other staff are already booked in this hotel, i just decided to join. however, i found out it is a bit old building already, but satisfied, because of the location going to ayala mall and a few minutes ride going to the airport. i find the staff very accommodating, which i feel at home with my stay in that hotel.

wee S.
Singapore
July 01, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
nice food
Nice and huge comfortable suite room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly.

Manuel U.
Australia
June 28, 2012
Its a very nice hotel and great service
Very central to everything saved a lot in taxi fares
We had an extended stay and found the hotel very comfortable environment. Its clean, service is very good, the rooms are not large but not small either. The location is very central to shopping and business district. I certainly would recommend the hotel and stay again at Mango Park hotel next time I am Cebu.

RUSSELL G.
Australia
June 25, 2012
nice hotel
beautiful food
nice food.taxi service great.most of the staff pleasant

Peter B.
United Kingdom
June 24, 2012
Very good location
Mango Park Hotel is clean and safe
I have been in Mango Park many times and I can strongly recommend it.

Shawn T.
Canada
June 19, 2012
Not the best hotel I've stayed at, but decent.
Good staff, good restaurant. decent location.
I selected this hotel based off the name and rate, and it was serviceable. I took a cab everywhere, so I don't know if it in walking distance to anything but I heard the night life was close. The staff was nice though, and the restaurant served good food. One of the security guards arranged a driver to take me around Cebu for a day and I really appreciated that.

ABDUL R.
Singapore
June 13, 2012
Great location
Price, location.
I arrived in the morning at 7 am and was lucky to have a room ready. Roomwise, its clean albeit with old furniture. TV with cable channels. But amenities like bottle water, coffee/tea bags weren't provided. It needs to be purchased. Staff-Nice, friendly, helpful.

Timothy B.
United States
June 06, 2012
good location
location and price
it was fine but small pool. for the price this hotel is good especially good if you are looking for nightlife. all of the nightlife is within distance for walking and right next door is a very good restaurant named the lighthouse.