arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1052 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6 Anders V.
Sweden
January 25, 2012
average hotel in cebu city
location is central
Mango park hotel is situated in cebu centre. It is an average philippino hotel. The receptionists were friendly without overdoinh it. It is only ten minutes walk to nearest mall and restaurants. I would stay here again if i did not find a better hotel for the money.

7.7 Peter B.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2012
Very basic, clean and safe
Good location to city centre
i have stayed many time and i can recommend this low cost hotel

7.3 raissa M.
Philippines
January 20, 2012
Affordable and descent...
Quite near the malls. Nice place to stay when you're on budget.
the room was good...clean toilet... buffet is fine but will be better the crew will check if there's still enough food for the customers rather than customers asking if they still have the food available.....after all it's an eat all you can buffet....so i guess they should never have an empty plate.....but it was a nice stay...

7.3 leonilo V.
Philippines
January 18, 2012
Good Hotel with cute pool
Location
The room needs renovation but clean.Breakfast is good.

7.7 Daniel B.
Philippines
January 18, 2012
Conveniently located hotel
location, affordable
Nice location which is very near the fuente osmena circle.

8.7 Richard Q.
Australia
January 12, 2012
Good location
Location
Rooms just ok Good staff Location good Good breakfast

7 christoher I.
United States
January 05, 2012
back again
near anything you want , great staff
i stay here always when im in cebu city . im american and this place is just comfy to me and near eevrything and easy to get a taxi , rooms clean and staff is great , wifi and free breakfast. never had any problems here and always come back .

6 David H.
United Kingdom
January 01, 2012
not the best hotel, but friendly staff. food ok
none
hotel was nr to the nightlife spots of Cebu, a cheap budget hotel but not to my liking, would not use again.

6 William T.
Canada
January 01, 2012
Decent - solid internet
internet and comfy bed
was a decent place with comfy bed, close to things in cebu.

7.7 Brian D.
United States
December 27, 2011
Great Location with smiling staff
Swimming pool was a nice especially for inexpensive hotel in the middle of the city
mango park is 5 mins from the mail and one of the many entertainment districts in cebu. the staff was nice, pool was small but clean. its in the middle of a few of cebu's attractions. would recomend and would stay again.