Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Wah W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location to night life
situated along the main road where several bars and eatery are
Hotel not well maintain but staff service is friendly. Great location
Reviewed February 03, 2012

christoher I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
always good to stay here
near everything in city
this is older hotel but in good location, clean , great staff and free wifi , nice pool with view.. i stay here evrytime in cebu city . also make new friends here always other americans, canadians, aussies or europeans stay here and makes for friendly atmosphere too. i just like the place and price is good with free breakfast
Reviewed January 29, 2012

christoher I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
my favorite place in cebu city
near anything you want , great staff
i stay here often and like the place, location , price , basic room , pool with good view , free wifi and heplful staff..
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Anders V. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
average hotel in cebu city
location is central
Mango park hotel is situated in cebu centre. It is an average philippino hotel. The receptionists were friendly without overdoinh it. It is only ten minutes walk to nearest mall and restaurants. I would stay here again if i did not find a better hotel for the money.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Peter B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Very basic, clean and safe
Good location to city centre
i have stayed many time and i can recommend this low cost hotel
Reviewed January 24, 2012

raissa M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Affordable and descent...
Quite near the malls. Nice place to stay when you're on budget.
the room was good...clean toilet... buffet is fine but will be better the crew will check if there's still enough food for the customers rather than customers asking if they still have the food available.....after all it's an eat all you can buffet....so i guess they should never have an empty plate.....but it was a nice stay...
Reviewed January 20, 2012

leonilo V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Good Hotel with cute pool
Location
The room needs renovation but clean.Breakfast is good.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Daniel B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Conveniently located hotel
location, affordable
Nice location which is very near the fuente osmena circle.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Richard Q. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good location
Location
Rooms just ok Good staff Location good Good breakfast
Reviewed January 12, 2012

christoher I. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
back again
near anything you want , great staff
i stay here always when im in cebu city . im american and this place is just comfy to me and near eevrything and easy to get a taxi , rooms clean and staff is great , wifi and free breakfast. never had any problems here and always come back .
Reviewed January 05, 2012