arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

William T.
Canada
January 01, 2012
Decent - solid internet
internet and comfy bed
was a decent place with comfy bed, close to things in cebu.

Brian D.
United States
December 27, 2011
Great Location with smiling staff
Swimming pool was a nice especially for inexpensive hotel in the middle of the city
mango park is 5 mins from the mail and one of the many entertainment districts in cebu. the staff was nice, pool was small but clean. its in the middle of a few of cebu's attractions. would recomend and would stay again.

Wee L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2011
A Convenient Hotel
Its location
The hotel in conveniently located in the centre of town along General Maxilom Ave. From here everything is just about peso taxi drive away. However, the hotel is a bit old and tired. It could use a facelift. Breakfast was provided with the room by you have to be there early otherwise there will be nothing left. Nevertheless it is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Jane J.
Philippines
December 19, 2011
Great Location and spacious rooms!
The hotel is located at the heart of Cebu where everything else seems to be very accessible :)
We stayed two nights at the hotel and the only ting that i didn't like is the wifi connectivity. I had to go to outside the room and go near the wifi box in order to be able to connect. Other than the wifi connectivity, i have no complaints. We also used the karaoke room at the top floor of the hotel and it was so spacious that my nephew who works in Cebu made plans to hold parties there in the future :)

DAVID C.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2011
great location but rooms quite basic
great buffet breakfast included
this hotel enjoys agreat location ... walking distance to the mango park entertainment district, and a short cabride to the best shopping and dining at ayala centre. it represents reasonable value but the room facilities and furnishing are basic and ageing. in a2day stay i had to call hotel maintenance 3 times to fix electrical and plumbing problems, and thewireless internet was on/off, at least from my room. on a positive note, the location and the buffet breakfast were great. also the hotel offers a swimming pool, tho i had no opportunity to check it out.

NASIM C.
Canada
December 17, 2011
good hotel
Good room size, Great breakfast, No problam with hot water, Clean
We found this hotel to be very comfortable, Great service, great staff. We enjoyed the breakfast. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel within 2 months

Sterling W.
United States
December 16, 2011
Central location, very clean.
Small rooftop pool, Fair breakfast.
Location and room for the price is hard to beat. Location is central, close to nightlife if you like that. Short taxi rides to both malls. And central location for seeing the sights....

Mary F.
Philippines
December 15, 2011
Not so nice and accomodating reception staff
staff at the cafe
not so nice reception staff,does not even dare to greet guests. they just look at you and that's it...nothing so special with our stay.

Mary F.
Philippines
December 15, 2011
great location
great cafe staff
not so friendly reception staff, will just stare at you when you arrive, not even saying hi or greet you. the hotel's location is good though quite near to ayala and sm city malls.

Jenilyn P.
Philippines
December 14, 2011
Lovely hotel
Service, room
we will stay here again when we re-visit cebu. the beds are comfy, they clean the rooms everyday and they change the bath towels daily for free. they also provided our daughter free pillows gratis. sweet! :) the only con is the noisy a/c. they must buy new ones.