Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1078 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

paul U. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
nice room, nice shower, hotels and service :)
swimming pool and location.
nice ,polite and friendly staff the room was clean everyday but you need to ask to clean the room swimming pool had a lovely view of cebu city. the breakfast is very good plenty to eat . good location for night life . only 25mins to airport if have no traffic everything is good best choice !
Reviewed October 02, 2011

Mary J. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2011
great location
near to everything
the hotel is nice but the staff is unfriendly, i don't like how they handle inquiries.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

massimo S. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
lovely place
quite and nice and very friendly
nice people, always smiling and caring, quite and clean place and near to center.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Gordon F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great Hotel, good service
Good location, helpful staff
Overall a good experience, I couldn't really complain. A simple Hotel and everything works. Breakfast is ok and the Wifi is good. Close to the center of Cebu, sometimes a little noisy from the club across the road.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

john W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
good hotel
great hot shower, friendly staff
Hotel was ok, staff were compitent and friendly, good security,rooms are pretty basic but clean, shower was great, taxis know where to find it, maybe a bit expensive for the room but not sure what else you would get for the price, over all i would stay again if in cebu.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

Alessandro I. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
nice hotel simple but clean
located in downtown
my stay was short, and permanence in the hotel was ok, quiet and courteous staff
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Jovi U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Staying in Mango Park Hotel has been...
the bed, their breakfast, the friendly staff, the prompt and helpful security guard
...interesting at best :) i didn't expect it to be located at the centre of the city (the pictures did not show), much less having it give me a not-so-nice view outside: the car park. the room where i stayed for five days appears to be smaller than what the pictures in this site show. not bad, though. the staff were friendly and helpful all the time. too bad we didn't get to try the pool on the sixth floor :(
Reviewed September 21, 2011

Abdul J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2011
good location
very accessible with shops and restaurant
Hotel room and amenities is good but the shower the water quite slow. rooms is very comfortable. the place is very accessible with shops and restaurant and public transport. hotel staff is very friendly and polite.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

verina R. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
average hotel. the breakfast was excellent.
the buffet breakfast was really good.
the hotel was average but clean, location is good.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Renelito T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2011
great location, great staff but tocino is not good
nice rooms, 2 beds, good for family, location is near sm, ayala and mango avenue
the only drawback is the breakfast. i know that they are serving cheap tocino
Reviewed September 16, 2011