arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1068 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Peter B.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2011
A basic but very clean and safe hotel
The hotel is low cost safe and clean but very Basic
i have stayed twice in this hotel and i can recommend it ... it's very well located in the ccebu city

christoher I.
United States
June 06, 2011
decent hotel and friendly
in center of cebu , good staff , free wifi ,clean rooms
i like stayn here often in cebu , staff is great , pool always to myself , near robinson mall and many restaraunts , and decent free breakfast , cheap room prices

Jose B.
Philippines
May 25, 2011
Near to everything
Friendly staffs
near to ayala and fuente osmena but it has small rooms, slippers available. it's okay.

Shawn M.
United States
May 24, 2011
Decent hotel for the price
Staff was very curtious
this was my first visit to cebu so i chose this hotel due to the location. it was a pleasant room with good water pressure. the staff were very helpful and curtious. the breakfast was free, but was not very good with a poor selection. i would recommend skipping the breakfast and head to any of the local restaurants.

Su G.
South Korea
May 16, 2011
Cozy old hotel, not bad location
Cheap and cozy

Nigel L.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2011
Nice friendly hotel but location rather secluded
nice rooms
Very nice hotel, staff were polite and friendly, rooms were spacious location was a downside but then again i like to stay in city the hotel in my opinion was value for money and the ayala shopping mall was around 15 mins walk from hotel or a short taxi ride away would stay there again.

tony G.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2011
great central uptown comfortable hotel reccomended
location, price, staff are always lovely
i stay here every couple of weeks as its convienient for both nightlife and shopping.

tony G.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2011
lovely staff great hotel
central to shopping & nightlife
great hotel, comfortable rooms, no safe in rooms. no fridge in standard rooms. great staff, nice buffet breakfast.

Ray S.
Australia
May 10, 2011
Reasonable value
location close to centre of town and mango plaza
rooms ok, few amentities, eg only bath towels no hand towels etc provided. staff friendly. very good free wifi

Brett S.
Australia
May 04, 2011
Staff are Excellent
none
Room was crap... The bed was bad!! It's need and upgrade never stay there again