arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Geoff T.
Australia
May 03, 2011
Good value but basic
Good value. Friendly doormen.
the room was comfortable.

William S.
United States
April 26, 2011
Economy Hotel
Price
mango park hotel fully met my needs and expectations. it is not a five star hotel, a bit old but the room was comfortable, not smelly and cleaned very well every day. the staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful. the location is convienent for access to the city. the complimentary breakfast was very good, local fruit always available.

RUSSELL G.
Australia
April 21, 2011
beautiful hotel
staff and service
always stay at this hotel.the staff and service are excellent.they will do anything for you.the pool on the roof is perfect for children.the breakfast is delicious.i highly recommend this hotel.

Andrew W.
Australia
April 19, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Great mid-range hotel, good location.
room was a good size with a double and single bed. cable tv, mini bar and basic toiletries provided. free breakfast with room tarrif, attentive friendly staff and a rooftop swimming pool.

Lawrence D.
Canada
April 19, 2011
Great value
Close to everything
Staff is very friendly. Food is excellent.

Christer W.
Sweden
April 17, 2011
Nice hotel
Helpfull staf and great pool
we did like the hotel very much and will come back. traffic outside can be noicy if live in first floors... pool is great and staff is helpfull. location was ok for us. restaurant could ad some more western food on the menue.

William B.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2011
Good location.
You get what you pay for, and this place is cheap.
The room was very small, with tiny shower room, and no fridge, The window looked out onto a concrete enclosure. Nothing to see at all. The staff were friendly enough, but there was a 'this is a cheap hotel,

Gunnar H.
Sweden
April 13, 2011
I'm not happy with this hotel
Good location, pool, free internet
if coming to breakfast 30 mins before closing there were always foods missing. although the staff is very friendly this hotel seems to take every opportunity to make money from the guest.

mely F.
Philippines
April 12, 2011
Good hotel with low rates
The deluxe room was spacious enough for me and my kids, water pressure was strong
Our stay at Mango park was quite okay. The room was large enough to accomodate may playful kids and our big baggage, larger than the hotel I checked in when I was in Bohol for about the same rate. The pool was small but good enough for my kids to enjoy. Another good point is the strong pressure of their running water and the availability of hot water anytime. The employees were courteous. The bedding and towels were quite worn. Anyway the room cleaners were more than willing to provide me with an extra towel. Overall, it was good enough for the price

Abul M.
Bangladesh
April 12, 2011
Nice hotel
Great deal, great location, close to nightlife, shopping
Basic hotel - nothing fancy in rooms. Staff were not overally friendly but not rude either...just there to do a days work. Nice little pool on the roof - only really for cooling off. Probably could find a better hotel for the same money. Breakfast was ok.