arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1052 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Marian R.
Philippines
February 06, 2011
Great Location for Budget Traveller
location, amenities & food
The hotel in general is good, meets my expectation.

8 Evgeny Z.
Russia
February 05, 2011
inexpensive and lovely hotel
clean, cheap, good food
We stayed at this hotel only one night. The window was facing the wall, the room was small clean. Service was OK. The food was quite good at their restaurant. Next morning we were on our way to Bohol via SuperCat ferry.

8 Elizalde B.
Philippines
January 31, 2011
Great location, great customer service!
near everything in cebu city proper, cleanliness
very well recommended , we stayed 3D2N, every tourist attractions are very near, very great location, all taxi drivers know the hotel. good breakfast buffet.

6 JOERI P.
Netherlands
January 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms
chek-in and check-out ( hassle free )
nice hotel but lil. bit old, see some crack on the wall,and the toilet smells..buy destilled water in the supermarket because water in the room is not drinkable even you cook it to make a tea it smells chloride... breakfast are enough..0

5.7 JOERI P.
Netherlands
January 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms
near center
nice breakfast...food's are affordable...they have pool we've been there we did'nt swim its scary its in the rooftop but its really quit up there..

5.7 Steven W.
United States
January 31, 2011
Mango Park Hotel,
staff
The facilities need a lot of improvement. The hot water was a problem the first day, but was fixed. However, the fact that the water poured out of the shower head in one large stream didn’t change. Also, the pillows left a lot to be desired - hard and lumpy are the best adjectives. Overall, it's okay, but there are better values at other hotels.

8 David H.
United States
January 30, 2011
Great value for budget travel
Great deal, great location, close to nightlife, shopping
Room was on the small side but was clean and tidy. For the price I paid, what can one expect? Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet cafe across the street much cheaper than using computer terminals in hotel. Thai massage place next to it was truly excellent, maybe the best massage I've ever had. Food in hotel is decent, though I ate right next door twice during my stay and that was very good.

9 Allan B.
United States
January 27, 2011
Very comfortable and warm hotel.
Friendly staff and great buffet breakfast.
the hotel is well maintained with a very helpful staff. i felt very safe in the hotel, although the surrounding neighbor leaves a little bit to be desired.

3.7 Gregg M.
United States
January 15, 2011
A little rough around the edges, but nice
Great staff, good TV, good location, very quiet at night
Old rooms, terrible towels, weak menu
for the money, this place isn't to bad. the staff does their best to work with what they have. i will recommend you bring your own towels for showering, because the ones they offer will flay the skin from your body they are so old and rough. the tvs are nice, with plenty of channels to choose from including a few good movie channels. the hotel is located near a very popular catholic church (st nino), which provides an extremely safe and quiet neighborhood at night. you should sleep well at this hotel. across the street is a fairly well stocked grocery store. just a block away is some fantastic night life (mango) with disco bars galore.. avoid the body scrub, but definitely go for the foot and hand rubs. very cheap and very relaxing.

7 JERRY E.
United States
January 11, 2011
Good inexpensive hotel in Cebu, PI.
Comfortable and close to 2 fantastic malls
rooms are not very big, but for price ok.
We stayed two times this trip, once in a deluxe room and once in a standard. Get the deluxe if you need a bigger room. The room service is very good and the food is good. The service can be a bit slow later at night.