arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1068 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

thomas B.
United States
August 12, 2015
NEW UPGRADES N OWNERS
LOCATION/STAFF/PRICE
IVE STAYED THERE 10-12 TIMES...NEW OWNERSHIP HAS REDONE FRONT DESK N CAFE NEXT TO IT

Luella S.
Philippines
July 28, 2015
no kettle to make tea/coffee and stone cold food
Close to big shops and restau, staffs are helpful, close to ports
The room has cups but no kettle and we've asked for one but it turned out so dirty that after boiling the water, it turns brown. We dont mind paying extra for hot food.

F S.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Average hotel
Location
Front desk staff don't seem to know their job well. Complimentary breakfast was purely for local taste buds. If you go like an hour before it ends all you get is a few pieces of fruits and syrup drink. They don't replenish or offer you anything else. This is a very poorly managed hotel. Not worth for more than 1night's stay.

HUANG J.
China
July 24, 2015
for travel
pool
it is fine

Chrisnalyn H.
United States
July 10, 2015
Okay
It's okay
Not too bad id stay there again :)

gordon R.
United Kingdom
July 08, 2015
Awful place. Best avoided
Location is fairly respectable.
Did not enjoy my stay here. Hotel requires a full renovation. The breakfast I couldn't touch. Very run down. Transferred to another hotel.

Stephen P.
Australia
June 17, 2015
nice pool
restaurant room and pool.
It was great to stay again in your place, my partner and daughter love the pool, food is great and cebu is where my auntie lives , we always visit her everytime we go cebu, and we do some pub crawl, and have some drinks.

Arturo S.
Philippines
June 12, 2015
Good location, quite, accessible to trandportation
Clean, cheap, good foods
Relaxing

richard C.
Australia
June 06, 2015
worse 3 star hotel ever
Mango Park Hotel
nothing positive to say .staff tried hard , food not fit for human consumption.dirty dusty location, outside pollution rank.swimming pool dirty , nobody had any idea how to maintain pool .no cover on filter box, pool surrond dirty , really everything very bad. would not even give this hotel 1 star. who gives these stars anyway. really very poor hotel and would not recommend to anyone , more like a cheap pension house with a dirty pool.

Mogens H.
Denmark
June 02, 2015
Not a hotel for tourists, for locals only
Mango Park Hotel
Terrible. Run down hotel. The swimming pool was so dirty, that it was a health risk. The breakfast was filipino, and the noise there unbearable. Apparently, locals also took their breakfast there