arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2654 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Fely C.
Australia
May 25, 2015
Beautiful place to stay and lovely staff
comfy bed, excellent service and lovely restaurant yummy foods & well presented 😊
Enjoyable experience , pool staff snd restaurant staff are very attentive. Beautiful swimming pool the ambiance was amazing love it.

Jan J.
Australia
May 23, 2015
Great place to stay ! Home away from home .
Staff food pool
I often stay at the Marco It's a beautiful hotel older but well maintained , clean beautiful linen , the food is fantastic ! You must try breakfast at the buffet ! Claire will look after you like a member of her family nothing is too much trouble for her. ! The staff at the pool bar are also fantastic. , as are the pool guys. !always smiling and ready to help , also try the BLU bar on the roof. !! Amazing cocktails two for one at happy hour ! . Wonderful hotel I look forward to my next stay .

Francisca L.
Philippines
May 20, 2015
Truly, Cebu City's Finest!
Staff performance, Over-all Cleanliness, Food
Our stay was remarkable! We found the hotel excellent in all aspects. You can count us as returning guests. Thank you Marco Polo Plaza! Bravo!

Angelika F.
Philippines
May 18, 2015
Comfort, Location, staff-friendliness
Comfort, Location, staff-friendliness
The best hotel with its price, room comfort and cleanliness, staff were all pleasant and kind. The hotel offers the most amenities you can imagine even a clinic with doctors!

Karlsen D.
Norway
May 17, 2015
Ok
Many nice staffs but a few not nice
Ok

Karlsen D.
Norway
May 17, 2015
Good and bad staffs blended together
Good good & something unusual
Experienced something embarrasing wherein the root of the cause was the hotel itself.

Karlsen D.
Norway
May 17, 2015
Good and bad experience
Many nice people , few bad experience,
Good and bad

Corrine Y.
Philippines
May 13, 2015
Classy
Food, the pool, nice ambience

Ernani R.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Nice
Food, Location & Price
Good

Angelika F.
Philippines
May 11, 2015
A place to relax and unwind
The amenities, the staff performance, Rooms feel like home
This hotel is very conveniently located around the city. I was on my holiday and a bit of business going on as well. It was perfect for both. The hotel has all the amenities I was looking for ie; spa, hair and nail care, gym, business centre etc. They have everything you need in one hotel! No need to travel far. I highly recommend this hotel.