Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2682 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

rhoda N. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
a great hotel but the location is far from airport
the hotel itself,the staff and the service is excellent
no complain,the hotel,the service and the staff were great,customer service is very good and I would not hesitate coming back again,thanks..
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Kevin F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
what a great place to stay. fresh sea breeze.
friendly staff
Just great.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Ken W. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Best one we've been to
Food, Comfortable rooms, great staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Paul S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
The nicest hotel in cebu city for the money
food, staff and cleanliness
Had a great stay. First class hotel. Not greatly situated but a 10-15 minute cab ride to the city based on traffic. Awesome buffet breakfast and rooms are very nice.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Eleanor C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Serene environment.
Standard, comfort and service.
Pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff this time. Fast service with friendly smile. Keep up with the 5 star standard.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Mylene R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Super Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Amazing Customer Service and Awesome view
Our stay was really great. Staff were super helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

hazel J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
excellent place
very beautiful place, efficient staff. everything is excellent
the best. the staff were friendly, room was clean. excellent place to stay
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Raymond T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Always loved it
scenery excellent room
Stayed there for nth times! Loved it
Reviewed October 21, 2014

SERKAN A. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice local brand
local brand, safety, view
I stayed at this hotel because I got a very good price offer. Overall, I experienced no problems during my stay but the location of the hotel is far to the city center, restaurants and nightlife. good for families, I think.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

SERKAN A. from Turkey
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Cebu experience
quality, staff, image
This is a very well known hotel group in Cebu. Location is a little bit far from center so you would need a taxi to drive into the city center, restaurants and night life. The rooms are similar to a 3-4 star hotel, large. experienced no problems, staff was always helpful however I was billed an additional 600 peso for the food I didn't have. didn't discuss much but the management should be more careful I think. a good place to stay if you dont mind the location.
Reviewed October 20, 2014