arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Trent G.
Australia
September 01, 2014
i don't normally do reviews i think i should this
the staff of wonderful the quality of the rooms is really good allocation is good with the wonderful view and definitely worth staying in this hotel
nice day was very impressive it's definitely one of the nicest hotels i've stayed in is worth the money and very good value are the fittings and layout of the building and pool area wonderful the upstairs bar and you is spot on definitely worth staying at

martin S.
United Kingdom
August 31, 2014
Always a treat
friendly staff, very comfortable room, excellent breakfast if a little pricy
I always stay at Marco Polo when I visit Cebu and it so far has never let me down and maintains a very high standard while remaining welcoming and friendly like a much smaller hotel.

Rodney M.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
5 star hotel with free shuttle to the city
Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean room.
I don't have complaints because I got it at a very low price by booking in advance. Very spacious room, we have free shuttle daily but they start late (10am), shower is ok.

Scott B.
Canada
August 30, 2014
The service, style and price are winners
Service, good ambiance, price
We stayed with out one year old. They provided a crib, bedding, and were super friendly. Pools are a pleasure to swim in, food is amazing, and price is what seals the deal. 5 minutes by taxi to Ayala.

Apolinario I.
Philippines
August 29, 2014
superb!
superb!
superb!

Kim U.
Philippines
August 28, 2014
Old but okay
love the buffet breakfast
The hotel needs a renovation. Buffet breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. Nothing interesting, its just like the normal building hotel.

Farid A.
United States
August 27, 2014
Food
Pool, Food,
Good. I recommend this Hotel But the location is a bit far away from the city. Still plenty to do in this area

ya Y.
Taiwan
August 26, 2014
Nice view
Good view and friendly cleark and clean room

Andreas M.
Germany
August 25, 2014
great hotel
clean, cozy, friendly staff
I can highly recommend this hotel although its a little bit expensive but its all worth, food the location and some music entertainment.

Tomas L.
United States
August 23, 2014
Great value for money
Clean big rooms, good price and excellent staff
Had a great time overall. The band in the lobby at night was fantastic on the nite we went (Thursday).