arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2637 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5

4 arne S.
Norway
July 07, 2014
overpriced
the food
Standard hotel priced as luxury hotel

9.3 LUIS T.
United States
July 03, 2014
affordable luxury
location...appearance and quality of accomodations
great stay for 3 days...wish we could have stayed longer located a bit away from the city center..but a fantastic property

8 joeri M.
Belgium
July 03, 2014
great
swimming pool, accomodation, service
great place to stay

9 jeffrey L.
United States
July 02, 2014
Great hotel,,very comfortable to stay.
Clean, good Aircon, comfortable bed
It's amazing hotel we stayed 1 night good food, nice view.,pools. Good to stay.

9.3 Eoni R.
Philippines
July 02, 2014
Amazing!!
best buffet breakfast, child friendly pool and clean
It started really great, had fun at the pool but late afternoon cable was out due to a fire that happened nearby that damaged the cable wires, good thing there was a free wifi in the room so we just had to content ourselves with watching movies online

10 Klyde M.
Philippines
July 01, 2014
Top-notch hotel, excellent service.
Clean rooms, quick check-in/out, courteous staff
We stayed at Marco Polo to attend a batch mate's wedding. The staff was very friendly, check-in was easy, rooms were very clean. They also offer scheduled shuttle service to and from SM/IT Park/ Ayala Mall for guests who wish to go shopping or sight-seeing. The amenities were also top-notch. We can't find anything to complain about.

8 Bogard H.
New Zealand
July 01, 2014
Nice location and views
View, room types, pool

8 takahide O.
Japan
July 01, 2014
really comfortable
clean room,free shuttle bus,pool
All services were awesome and so i recommend to stay here

10 AHHYUN H.
South Korea
July 01, 2014
cheap but the most comfortable
kind staff, good room condition, nice view
when i go to cebu , i always stay, bcoz the price is cheaper than other 5 stars hotel, and room condition is the most in the cebu.

9.3 Zenaida A.
United States
June 30, 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.
cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.