Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2682 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2682 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Yew C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great hotel. V clean and friendly
Friendly value for money Clean
Fantastic. Good plc to relax. Fun and friendly. Value for money. My regular hotel and keep up the good works. Best receptionist..look for yoki.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Terry C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Terry C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very nuce hotel
Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
Great rooms, staff, restaurants. The restaurants are a little pricey, but offer great food, so are good value. Is the best city hotel in Cebu, in my opinion. Got a great deal on Agoda, so value was great. Will definitely stay again at the price point we had ($50 without breakfast per night).
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Yuliana O. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views
pools, view, food
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back
Reviewed June 06, 2014

genoveva M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 26 nights in May 2014
Clean comfortable and upscale accommodation
Shuttle service to shop pings and excellent staff and service
Perfect!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Michael S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Poor location and everything overpriced
room, pool
The location is poor so they tend to provide huge room discounts. But once you are there everything is overpriced (440 pesos for glass of wine in lobby lounge) since you are locked in given the location. Their + price displays (every restaurant price you need to add 10% service charge) is very annoying. Overall even at huge room discount I wont stay again.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

LA L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fair
Value for money Comfort Shuttle Service
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Jukka H. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.
Room price,safety,friendly staff
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Marilou S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
It was marvelous!
clean, staff courtesy and ambience
funtastic!
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Andrew M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff
clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Reviewed June 01, 2014