Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 1406 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Mae B. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staff
all good - friendly staff
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Min J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Better than I expected. Nice pool, easy access to Ayalamall and ITpark.
I'd like to recommend to all you guys this great hotel. Service attitude is great and especially I loved the garden, swimmingpool, lobby. Very easy access to Ayalamall and IT park. (10mins by TAXI)
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Bam R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
clean and modern pool side premier rooms. loved that pool was accessible
would return
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Ian S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Has to be best
One of the best properties i have stayed at over the years Quiet, clean, spacious Wonderful staff
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Hye P. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
I will visit again and enjoy pool and hotel
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Ambrosio R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very happy
Our stay was very pleasant. Staff was very friendly. Will definitely be back 😊
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Joseph P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
retirement community?
The grounds were beautiful, filled with nice gardens everywhere. The pool was big but a bit too strict with their rules on permitted clothing Breakfast was average, nothing too special
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Graham R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
relax at Motebello
hotel was good nice gardens good pool great bar area staff were very helpful. food was good close to shopping mall
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Graham R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
green hotel
good place to base yourself in Cebu. Great pool area and bar, park like atmosphere, friendly staff. Close to Mall for neccesities
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Brian G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Pride of Cebu
So much more than a hotel, is like belonging to a caring loving family. The staff are absolutely brilliant nothing is too much trouble. If they get it wrong then its rectified without question or doubt in what you are saying. The gardens are magnificient the rams very good. The food is fresh and there service veery good. The bar staff..... well the bar staff are the life blood of the restaurant area. The drinks are well made the service fantastic and the pleasure of being in their company is fantastic My only criticism would be all swimming should be done by 9pm so romantic dinners in the outdoor restaurant can be enjoyed to the peacefulness one desires on such occasions Brian
Reviewed June 28, 2016