Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 64 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Kendra M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
excellent staff
large room, very helpful staff, near to the malls & restaurants
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and worked very quickly to resolve issues. As others have mentioned, the water pressure is poor but otherwise it's a good budget option for the area.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Mark O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Weekender!
Hotel Staffs, Location, Value for money
Relaxing. Walking distance to ayala cebu, you can escape the traffic.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Rexel H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
It is a nice hotel to stay in.
There is a microwave oven that we can use to re-heat our leftover foods. There are free use of slippers that we could use inside the room. There is a hot & cold shower
It was a good experience. Although there are some few things that I don't like. Their cabinet with a sliding mirror doesn't slide at all. There are some outlets that are near the sink that makes it more dangerous if some people use it in a manner that the water may spill unto the outlets. It would be better if there are two key cards if there are more than two occupants so that if someone wanted to take a rest, the others could enter the room without disturbing the other's sleep/rest.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Camille A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable
Comfort, Location, Accessibility
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Bryan C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall
clean, accessible and affordable
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Janina A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Noisy neighborhood
Neat
It was okay.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Roy M. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Decent.
Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Gabriele L. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili
Position
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Reviewed May 08, 2014

VEBETH F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was greatly unexpected!
high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Reviewed April 12, 2014

william S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice place to stay
good food friendly staff. Clean rooms
very nice stay.friendly staff and very helpful and willing to help you get to where you want to be
Reviewed February 25, 2014